nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 11 - 20 of 32 items

(Total of 32 customer reviews) | Review this item

Tow wore kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-17-2018

By: Michael Gerson

Came fast, takes flat and round plug and mounts behind trim plate. Priced well below what local hitch franchise wanted to charge.

Great product with easy to follow instructions.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-21-2018

By: James Vandrell

Perfect fit, works exactly as expected. When installed it looks factory.

Great quality! Very well made and easy to install!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-06-2017

By: Paul Lewis

Product appeared to be OEM. I was surprised at how well made all the fittings and grommets were. I will feel confident in buying more products from this fine company! Thank you! P Lewis

It was very easy to instal.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-09-2017

By: Ali Shouga

Rating it from 1 - 10 it's defiantly a 10. I liked it very much and I will recommend it to all my friends and family.

Easy solution

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-24-2017

By: Stephan Bradley

This is a "plug and play" solution and was an easy install. It takes a little wiggling to get the trailer end in place, but fits perfectly.

Great harness quick installation, only problem i had was my trailer is LED

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-18-2017

By: matias rodriguez

Did not know product does not work as designed because early lr3 it's set up for Led trailers so you will get trailer lights flickering all else works well I'm going to try the LED resistor on my trailer lights

EXACT fit!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-27-2016

By: Steven Dunphy

Took no time at all to install and easy instructions with pics. 40 mins and I was ready to plug in. Thanks guys!

screws were too long

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-02-2016

By: Tucker Johnson

Everything worked great, but the screws were too long. The whole reason I went with this product rather than cobbling together a less expensive alternative was too have everything fit correctly and save me time in the installation process.

Very Easy to Install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-18-2016

By: Richard Bucher

The kit worked as described. The online video tutorial showed everything I needed to do the install myself. I had no problems and I am not a mechanic.

Tight fit, LR3 trailer wiring harness installation

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-10-2016

By: Morris Yarnell

The issue I had lies with Land Rover and the tight space allotted to install the wiring harness, not with the product itself. I received a call from Atlantic British staff to help complete the installation and it was very timely and truly helpful. The harness was well made and seems to fit well.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210