nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 29 items

(Total of 29 customer reviews) | Review this item

Quality product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-11-2018

By: David Sicotte

Installed easily with enclosed instructions. Plus online video was helpful. Great deal!!!

Outstanding product!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-27-2018

By: daniel koch

This was literally “plug and play”! Instructions were straight forward and the installation took less than 30 minutes!

Great harness

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-26-2018

By: Stephen Bruce

Very nice harness and easy to install on the LR3. I have the proximity sensors disabled so didn't need to go to a dealer to reconfigure the body control module for a trailer.

Great product, exact fit. great communication from the sales/shipping team.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-22-2018

By: Paul Davis

This kit fits exactly with all hardware and instructions, took me 30mins. start to finish in my driveway. The sales / shipping team kept me informed as to when the order was processed- packed- shipped. Excellent professional people to deal with. I will purchase from them without hesitation in the future.

As advertised

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-16-2018

By: Joel Chase

Faster than expected shipping and installation took about 10 minutes. The video they have up for installation was helpful as well.

Exactly as described

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-20-2018

By: Adam Bangay

The product is as simple to install as explained in the video, there really is nothing that comes up as a surprise during installation. It took me about 1.5 hours to do it (and I'm no mechanic). It's simple, comes with the screws to secure it in place as well as foam strips, little pin things and zip ties to get everything more or less professionally installed. This product cost me (with shipping to Canada) $255. The best quote from a mechanic was $750 to install a wiring harness. This was a no brainer for myself and glad I did.

Fantastic!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-28-2018

By: Jeffrey Lanoue

Beautifully made, exact length, high quality, 20 minutes to install. Hardest part was getting the plug block into the rear bumper. (Yes, it does really fit. Try sending it in upside down.)

Tow wore kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-17-2018

By: Michael Gerson

Came fast, takes flat and round plug and mounts behind trim plate. Priced well below what local hitch franchise wanted to charge.

Great product with easy to follow instructions.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-21-2018

By: James Vandrell

Perfect fit, works exactly as expected. When installed it looks factory.

Great quality! Very well made and easy to install!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-06-2017

By: Paul Lewis

Product appeared to be OEM. I was surprised at how well made all the fittings and grommets were. I will feel confident in buying more products from this fine company! Thank you! P Lewis

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210