nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Speak with a Rover Parts Specialist! Call 800.533.2210
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 16 items

(Total of 16 customer reviews) | Review this item

Plug and play, but bring small hands.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-18-2018

By: Paul Sloan

Atlantic/British sells a great product with the trailer harness. Land Rover leaves no room under the vehicle. Without the help of my daughter, thanks Bekah, threading the loom would have been a headache.

Expectations Met

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-29-2018

By: joe d fisher

The part was as described and instructions straightforward. One hour of installation time. Fast shipping.

Little modifications needed

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-26-2018

By: Daniel Wilkins

Little modifications needed Otherwise everything plugged and played just fine

I made the right decision

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-15-2017

By: jason naughton

Why pay more? Perfect plug and play and way cheaper than Oem. Takes less than an hr to install.

Wiring kit great, service better!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-07-2017

By: Frank Cuffe

Wiring kit arrived, easy to install with directions, company replaced the lower cable assembly when I found that one of the quick snap connections was faulty. No problems, great service. I will use Atlantic British for all of my RR Sport issues in the future.

Phenomenal product and service

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-06-2017

By: Dennis Becker

This wiring harness couldn't have been more simple to install. Great experience all around.

No spicing of wires

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-26-2017

By: John Perlow

Gear product, all connections are same as the factory connections. Instructions could be a little clearer.

works good a small adjustment

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-10-2017

By: Patrick John

The wire harness works good but I had a little problem fitting the block and screwing it into the back of my Range Rover Sport. The holes doesn't line up when the block is upright so I rotated it 90 degrees and it worked fine

Seems Well Made -Only one issue...

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-25-2016

By: Jim Walters

Received the harness and was not able to install it for 30 +days. All was as specified except for the brown wire for the back-up sensor connector was loose and completely out of the housing. I inserted it as far as I could apparently making contact and epoxied it into it's socket/housing. Installed it in the vehicle with help for the AB video and it seems to work, just a bit disappointing that there was a wire loose upon receipt. Would still recommend this product as I sure this issue was a rarity.

easy install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-09-2016

By: Dave L Hermann

very easy install.................................................................................................................................................................................................................

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210