nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 42 items

(Total of 42 customer reviews) | Review this item

Easy Upgrade For More Windshield Wiper Options

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-18-2018

By: John Brock

Great option for the Discovery 2. I wanted to be able to use RainX wipers and other manufacturers as well depending on the conditions of the season. With the old wipers I wasn’t able to upgrade to use newer wiper options available.

Excellent Upgrade

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-07-2018

By: Shawn Andrews

These wipers are a vast improvement over the stock Series II wipers! Less cumbersome sleaker design and certainly easier than hunting for some blades that will fit in a jam. Very happy! Anyone with a Series II should go this route when in need of wiper blades!

Fast delivery, great fit, easy install.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-30-2018

By: Jeanette Hornsby

Goodbye to never being able to find new wiper blades, plus the benefit of a wiper that works much better .

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-30-2018

By: Nicholas Bratland

I really appreciate the how to videos on installing them as well!

Wiper arm kit to older design

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-15-2018

By: James Daniels

This product was shipped as described, direct fit, wipers work good now and replacements are common.

Super easy install, flawlessly good

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-12-2018

By: Alexis Savino

Thanks so much for these Disco1 converts for my Disco2! Working perfectly, so easy to install. Will be resupply in more from Atlantic British, always.

Great D2 Retrofit!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-13-2018

By: Robert Warren

Like many others, I too was not fond and often frustrated with dealing with the D2's odd windshield wipers. After my bracket finally broke I chose to swap to this system and have been very pleased! It doesn't alter that classic Discovery look and the ability to get non-specialized wiper blades is a plus. This kit was easy to change and took me about 15 minutes, well worth it for D2 owners frustrated with the stock system!

Works well so far

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-23-2017

By: Brian Ramnarain

Installation was easy. Used them several times so far and the windshield is very clean. Having standard blades is also a benefit. I thought the blades looked slightly thinner.

Great Replacement Wiper Blade Kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-09-2017

By: Bill Turner

I recently changed my wiper blades, arms, etc on my Disco 2 with this super easy to install upgrade kit. It was exactly what I needed, very affordable and quick to get. I will always buy my parts from Atlantic British!!

Perfect replacement

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-10-2017

By: Jody Lamb

Went from garbage wipers to awesome wipers, totally worth the money and time

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

Decline this one-time offer
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.