nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

| Item:

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (9 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

(Total of 9 customer reviews) | Review this item

Works well however I thought I could reset the tire sensor using this device.

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-07-2017

By: JORGE GOMEZ

Works well, however I thought I could reset the tire sensor using this device on my LR4 but I can't. Otherwise, great tool !

Best diagnostic tool for Disco 2 DIY

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-29-2017

By: Ming-Tuck Sam

Most DIY users only need to read and clear codes. This i930 does that, at a price that is very affordable. There are more expensive and elaborate tools, but why pay for those extras when it is not needed ? Recommended for ordinary DIY owners, but not for the serious users.

Lacking directions

2 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-22-2016

By: Joseph Cavallo

I bought the iCarsoft computer diagnostic tool to help me troubleshoot a long standing short in my emissions control system created by the mechanic that I take my car to (soon will be used to take to). I was able to get 8 faults codes associated with the problem, I'm a newcomer to computerized diagnostics tools and was disappointed with the lack of and the vagueness of the instruction manual. You literally have to scroll through numerous menus without really knowing the majority of information being presented on the screen because it's not in the user's manual, a revision needs to be made with better instructions and fault code interpretation.

Must have Land Rover Disco II tool

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-06-2016

By: Ben Cordsen

I plan to keep my 2000 Disco II a long time and needed a tool with enough capability to read all the OBD II codes plus the ABS and related traction control and down hill descent codes (the "three amigos"). I previously used the Innova 3130 code reader and while fine for emission codes, the Innova could not read or clear Land Rover ABS codes. The iCarsoft I930 Diagnostic tool is specifically for Land Rover and Jaguar and reads all the codes you will find over long term ownership of these vehicles. It is simple to use and understand and combined with basic mechanical skills, it will assist in keeping my Disco II in the family for a long time in good running condition.

Well worth the price

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-25-2016

By: william skora

This code reader is well worth the price. Think about it, you clear some erroneous codes just once and it practically pays for itself. This code reader talks to ALL of your cars' computers. If you buy a cheap reader they usually only help with emissions. Cheers.

Great Diagnostic Tool a must have in your toolbox!

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-06-2016

By: Daniel Hwang

Great tool, easy to use, easy to read screen and very helpful to diagnose problems in your Landrover. I bought this because I have a Discovery 2, a LR3 and a Jaguar. The i930 covers them all. It reads all the different ecus in the trucks and pinpoints the faults precisely. I've tried other ob2 readers and they just give you generic codes. This unit also clears abs faults. I gave this a 4 out of 5 because you can't do any programming with this device. Other than that this is a must have for anyone that works on their own vehicles. I would definitely recommend this product.

TF930 Review

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-28-2015

By: John Welch

Product worked extremely well and helped turn off the dreaded 3 amigos warning lights. I had replaced the ABS switch previously but the 3 amigos stayed on. This scanner reset the codes and they have been off for two weeks now. It was also able to read several other codes and reset them. I think it would be hard to beat the price and functionality of this scanner.

Doesn't Scan Deep Enough

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-28-2015

By: Caleb Bay

It will read and clear the most basic stuff, effectively preventing a trip to the dealer or shop to have it done over simple repairs. I have a fault in my Dynamic Responce Module and the code this thing puts out does not have the two letters on the end that would pinpoint the problem. The main thing I bought it for was to read and clear this code. It reads and clears it, but it comes back a split second later and this thing won't tell me enough to know what to fix. Extremely Aggravating. I got what I paid for I guess.

Does almost everything

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-10-2015

By: Cameron Refaee

I gave it 4 stars only because it doesn't do any programming. However, I really like that the Terrafirma reads all codes and deletes all codes from all of the on board computers, like the ECU and SLABS (I have a 2004 Disco) This also worked on my neighbor's L322 Range Rover. I would definately recommend this diagnostic computer.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

Decline this one-time offer
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.