nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Speak with a Rover Parts Specialist! Call 800.533.2210
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Rear Steel Roof Rack Ladder For Land Rover Discovery | Item: STC8125A

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (14 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 10 of 14 items

(Total of 14 customer reviews) | Review this item

Rear ladder

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-29-2018

By: Barry Burton

I installed the ladder in less than 10 minutes. It looks great in addition to the roof rack. I would order this again.

Quick and easy transaction

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-10-2017

By: Dale Freebern

Long worth the wait. Easy installation. Check out the video for first hand installation.

Easy to install. Looks great, works as advertised

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-24-2016

By: James P. Dowd

This is my second Disco. I really like the look of the ladder and it helps using the rack and getting things on the top W/O scratching paint (like Canoes will). Installation was straight forward although I get nervous drilling holes in the truck. Paint the insides of the holes before you install!

Ok. Just ok.

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-19-2016

By: Al Benson

Item arrived in record time, was packaged properly and in good shape but the fit was not very good. Did not follow the curve of the door as well as it should have. Had to do some modifications including using a saw to cut a little bit of the corner of the top mount off Scholl would not for crude and would follow the curve of the car door. Not a big problem and it looks OK but perhaps you should make this modification on the drawings before sending them out anymore. On the whole I am satisfied.

rack ladder

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-03-2016

By: ALAN REITMIRE

Bought this ladder to gain access to the roof rack on my disco 2.this was an easy install looks great on my truck same color deep black. Looks well built wielding looks solid. I weigh over 235 lbs and there's no sag in the ladder. If I had in need of another one I would buy this one again.

I'd buy it again and again

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-03-2016

By: Tom Wright

Solid piece. Easy to install. Looks great and works great when carrying the kaya

Good product not factory fit,

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-20-2015

By: jarad leo

Didn't come with correct factory hardware,

easy install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-08-2015

By: Sean Phillips

The ladder is sturdy enough for me. Im 200 lbs. Now I didn't go jumin up and down or anything but It seems like it will be functional. I like how it looks on the disco.

Easy Install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-10-2015

By: Timothy Aaron

Very easy install. Just watch Jim's YouTube video and do what he does. Ladder is quite sturdy, (I was my bumper was as sturdy.)

great fit no problems

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-26-2015

By: Cedric ayler

I will be sending more Customers your way. Thanks for being there when i needed you

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

Questions? Speak with a product specialist.

phone iconTap to Call By Phone
800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210
x
Sign-Up Now And Enjoy
10% OFF
YOUR FIRST PURCHASE

*Only For New Subscribers & Web Orders

Decline this one-time offer
Thank You For Subscribing!Check your inbox for 10% off your first order.
You are already subscribed!This offer is only available to new subscribers.