nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 12 items

(Total of 12 customer reviews) | Review this item

1ST TIME CUSTOMER

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-18-2019

By: keith anderson

fast shipping, works as described, will order more in the future , thanks for the great product and service .

The ignition switch installed installed quick and working great.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-30-2019

By: David Cermak

My part was shipped promptly and flawlessly. Installed quick without incidents like some retro fit items have used. This’s the first time purchasing from Atlantic British, with fair pricing and issueless ordering , l will be back. Glad I found these guys. The instructional video hit the mark for me.

Ignition Lock Switch Retrofit Replacement Kit With Two (2) Spare Keys

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-13-2018

By: Norm Jacobs

Great replacement, took about 20 min to install thanks to your video. Extremely fast shipping. Great products, Thats why I love shopping at Atlantic British.

Works perfectly

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-11-2018

By: Jamey O'Steen

The video on the website sold me. 15 minutes from start to finish. Would love to have been able to do this in a lighted workshop, but the install went well.

Highly recommend this company

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-21-2018

By: Dan Barr

Excellent customer service and technical support. Very responsive and easy to communicate with.

Perfect retrofit kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-19-2018

By: John Altomare

The kit installed in under 30 minutes , with no issues. The "how to" video was very helpful and I recommend that others view it before attempting to trying it yourself. The key now works as in any other vehicle, without the pushing/pulling that we've all had to live with up to now.

My mind is settled

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-08-2018

By: Jeffrey Alexander

Product functions exactly as advertised, and accompanied by the excellent how-to video. I'd recommend this to anyone having ignition key problens.

Amazing product !!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-11-2017

By: Peter Chatman

Recently purchased a 2002 Discovery. The OEM ignition wouldn't work any longer. Key stuck and wouldn't turn the engine over. Installed the new ignition in less than 30 minutes and works like a dream. And my original key still locks and unlocks truck remotely. Atlantic British is the best !!!!!

Ignition Switch Replacement

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-25-2017

By: Cynthia Vinson

My ignition locked up one day. Had my 04 Land Rover Discovery towed to shop. They couldn't get it to lock up again but I bought the replacement kit anyway. It finally happened again. I replaced the ignition switch in about an hour after watching the video. It was easy to replace and works great! Very happy!

Great price, best part was the installation tutorial video! DIY!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-06-2017

By: David Leiva

Great retrofit replacement part. Appreciated the DIY tutorial video. Great price. Thank you!

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210