nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 17 items

(Total of 17 customer reviews) | Review this item

Disco 2 O2 sensors

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-01-2019

By: Mark Nakvasil

Great product. If you want an O2 sensor that will last buy these and stay away from the cheap ones on eBay. The O2 sensors from Atlanta British are actually priced very reasonable. The quality is impressive.

Oxygen Sensor Kit, Front And Rear For Discovery Series II

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-13-2018

By: Norm Jacobs

Straight change out, I gained 50 miles per tank of gas. Should have done sooner!

Fits perfectly and corrected problem

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-26-2018

By: Michael Stout

Excellent customer technical support and parts that fit perfectly. I’m not a mechanic but felt very confident after talking with very knowledgeable personnel that the O2 sensor kit would correct my Land Rover fault code. Replacing the sensors wasn’t easy but after putting the LR back on the highway for 100 miles the error code cleared. The light went out and my fuel mileage significantly improved. I wouldn’t have had the confidence to do the repair myself, at significant savings, without the expert advice received from Atlantic British Parts technicians.

2 weeks in & working

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-13-2018

By: James stewart

2 weeks on them & they work. No codes so far. & impressed with the shipment speed. Ordered on a Friday night, had them at my door Wednesday.

Good deal

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-21-2017

By: Steven Richardson

Only need these every 90k but very good deal on OEM quality part

O2 Sensors

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-24-2017

By: Carey Brown

Fast shipping. Brand new parts. Great Service! Awesome DIY videos.

What I needed, mostly

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-26-2017

By: Jeremy Wolfram

One of the connectors was not correct in this O2 sensor kit, but it was remedied easily enough by swapping out the existing one. According to the product labels they were all "correct" but obviously that wasn't the case. Other than that they work as expected and without issue.

Great product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-10-2017

By: RICHARD ALLEN

Quality product and as always great service from Atlantic British.

Great product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-07-2017

By: Andrea Spivey

No more check engine light!! Do I need to say more? Even came with the thread goop.

Great Product!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-02-2016

By: Mike Marcotte

The O2 sensors were the perfect match for my 2001 Land Rover Discovery! My check engine light is still of after replacing all 4. Thank You!

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210