nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 29 items

(Total of 29 customer reviews) | Review this item

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-01-2019

By: Jason Nunnery

Parts came in on time, rep was engaged and made sure everything fit, installed and working like new!

Spot on

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-05-2019

By: James Fordyce

British Atlantic identified the issue and video showed the part needed and how to install. Part was exactly what I ordered and installed just like video. BA will be my first stop for all my future LR needs.

Excellent installation video!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-04-2019

By: George Uribe

Good product at a good price to solve spurious alarm issue. The excellent video made installation a breeze.

Worked like a Charm! Easy to Install!

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-21-2019

By: Michael T Owens

My alarm stopped going off immediately after installing, thanks!!

Very Pleased

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-17-2019

By: Josh Mankovsky

The product worked well and was much more affordable than buying through the dealership. Your how to videos were appreciated and made installation easy.

Fast delivery

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-04-2018

By: Hung Pham

Good product. Good price. Easy to install with video instruction provided by Atlantic British.

Did the trick!

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-08-2018

By: JOHN MELE

I completed the job myself in about 15 minutes, just had to use my noggin to figure a few things out but not a huge deal. Since installation not a peep out of the alarm system or bogus "hood open" warning in over a week when it used to happen multiple times daily.

No mor False Alarms

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-02-2018

By: Raul Godinez

Hood sensor would trigger alarm. Very annoying but sporadic enough that I procrastinated. Mechanic was not helpful, was told just order the part and I will replace. I finally order and it took me less than 15 minutes to change most of the time was spent getting out tools and putting away tools (my garage is a mess) Stop waiting and get it done. I think my neighbor has the same problem. Will print parts page and leave on his window.

Hood latch. 2011 sport

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-02-2018

By: Janet Huth

I received the package and the part was broken in the bag. Called CS and they apologized and immediately sent out a new one. Installed it myself. No more honking horn when the car is locked. The only bad thing -I had to pay the cost of shipping for broken part back to company.

Solved my alarm issue!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-21-2018

By: Ray Castro

The newly integrated hood alarm, switch and latch assembly resolved my alarm. I no longer have the message saying the bonnet is open and I no longer have the alarm going off whenever it wants to

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210