nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 38 items

(Total of 38 customer reviews) | Review this item

Ended that darn alarm

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-03-2019

By: Don Gillespie

The video posted on AB was helpful, but my LR2 was a little trickier than the LR3/4 that was shown. I could have used a little more info on getting the old one out. That being said, They were very helpful. Thanks

Super Service!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-14-2019

By: Dion Ethell

Fast service, arrived on time, and fit perfectly. Best of all their YouTube video on the installation was super easy to follow. Couldn’t have done it without you!

Really Easy To Replace!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-04-2019

By: Randall Colondres

Purchased this item because my 2010 Range Rover Sport Lux Alarm was sounding off in the middle of the night, saw the video and purchased it asap. Lol didn't even care if it would fix the problem or not. Later the Range Rover stop doing sounding the alarm so once the product arrived, I didn't bothered on installing it. About 1 week later (Today) it happens again so I decided to replace the sensor and it literally took me about 5-10 minutes. SO EASY! Let's see if this fixes the issue. Other than that, hopefully it works and no alarms waking me up :)

Finally stopped the continuous alarms on 06' Rover Sport

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-05-2019

By: Keith Whitfield

got the recommendation to replace this piece from Atlantic and "poof" no more issues, took about 15 minutes to install and worked perfectly. No more annoying the security staff at my work with all the complaints. thanks much!

Outstanding

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-20-2019

By: Richard Wood

The video on the website was a money saver as I'm sure a repair shop would've charged $500 to fix...It was easy

Such an embarassment

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-10-2019

By: Paul Drawdy

I didn't mind the occasional bonnet open warning or having to unlock my vehicle in the evening when at home because we live in the country. However, at two recent outdoor events guess whose car alarm kept going off? I googled it and found Atlantic British video on this simple fix. It literally took me 15 minutes to take off and install a new hood alarm switch and problem solved. Can you imagine what a dealer would have charged to diagnose, much less fix the issue? Man, I love you guys.

Fixed that alarm issue

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-15-2019

By: Anthony Lawson

5 minute fix. Didn't actually have to pull the grill (LR4). Alarm issue had been frustratingly intermittent.

Hood Alarm Switch

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-25-2019

By: Eric Savage

It was exactly what I needed! I’d recommend this product to others!

Product was a perfect OEM fit, solved the problem.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-12-2018

By: Joseph Mazzarella

Not much to say, OEM part that installs very easily and fixes the common problem of your alarm going off randomly and for no reason. The tutorial video provided was also very helpful. Thanks AB!

Horn doesn’t honk but hood open indicator still on

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-09-2018

By: Keith Blomsness

Panic alarm doesn’t go off anymore but still have “hood open “ indicator on

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210