nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 13 items

(Total of 13 customer reviews) | Review this item

Worth the extra money

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-02-2019

By: Trevor Mohr

I decided to purchase these coils over the standard swap for the extra weight support and I was not disappointed. It was worth the marginal extra cost for the added weight capacity with the extra height. I did not preform the install but had my local mechanic perform the service. They said the install was straight forward and didn’t run into any major issues. They quoted me the job at 10 hours and completed in 11. I do need to go through their module install as I still have the Red Suspension light displaying, but this is the least of my concern as I still have all the suspension control minus the ride height. Atlantic British provided constant communication and shipped quickly.

Not so bad

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-12-2019

By: Arturo Bartolome

The installation was not hard. My son helped me push the control arms down to install the lower bolts. I love the new suspension and I'm glad I made the conversion.

Strait forward installation. A little more to the rear set than the front.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-23-2019

By: Clayton Hoffman

I'm still getting the warning that vehicle will lower if I exceed 30mph but it goes away quickly. It comes up every few minutes and then goes away. None of the alarms go off. Very happy with the ride and higher look of the vehicle. Well worth it.

6 hour install with only hand tools for me and it's better than new

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-07-2019

By: Scott Mildenhall

I have a 2007 LR3 SE V8 and had given up on replacing the components of the air ride suspension. I consistently have 5 or more passengers and drive on gravel, or worse, weekly. I have installed rock sliders, a ladder and Thule cross-beams. So I chose the heavy load springs, but even driving around solo was smooth and responsive. The videos on the install are very, very helpful. I prepped the bolts with penetrating oil the night before and purchased a jointed 1/2 drive attachment. I had just finished removing the old shocks and cleaning the area out when the new shocks arrived. Everything went smoothly, including the reflash/filter. These coils and struts are very good quality and strong!

Put new life into the LR3

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-02-2019

By: Richard Lumsden

Everything went well, but the removal is more difficult than you think. Especially the rear wheel top nuts. I was able to reach the nut after removing the spare tire to access it well enough to get it off. This should be added to your video. The instructions for the Reflash software were clear and went well. The LR3 is back on the road. The ride is very good but they are not air shocks, but new that going into the project. I am very please with the 2"extra lift and the stiffness of the springs for the extra load capacity now.

Air to coil conversion

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-28-2018

By: Jeffery Knight

Nice kit good alternative to air shocks that fail often easy to install

Way Slick!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-17-2018

By: Bryan Bartell

super easy straight forward fix. I battled with suspension fault codes for far too long. replaced the compressor and all the sensors with no success. wish I'd saved the time and money and done the kit from the get go. I'm pretty mechanical. go carts and dirt bikes starting at 11. rebuilt my first V8 when I was 15. always done all my own repairs. changed out the coils in my garage with my 15 year old while recovering from rotator cuff surgery 3-4 weeks prior. took us 4hrs start to finish. opted for the heavy duty kit with 2" lift. we pull a little utility trail camping pretty often. still rides super smooth. I wish the rear coils were a little heavier still. Bryan Bartell, Idaho

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-07-2018

By: Jalal Abuissa

I should have done it long time ago....after spending thousands on air-struts compressor valve bodies and still getting stranded with a 120mile tow bill , I had enough.. this kit maintains all the stuff we love about land rover with a long term fix . I haven't done the flash yet but the ome lifted is smooth, dont over think it and just do it , it's not that complicated to do ur self the academy videos are great to guide u through the entire process.

Great choice for suspension replacement!!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-19-2018

By: Alejandro Grases

Great choice for suspension replacement due to an electric/electronic failure, in my case I had my dash looking like a Christmas tree with all lights, messages and signals on

Best decision

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-16-2018

By: Norbert Szekeres

I have a 06’ RR sport HSE and the air suspension failed. I switched to coil springs heavy load. Rides and handles better than when it was new. Awesome costumer service

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210