nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 18 items

(Total of 18 customer reviews) | Review this item

Fini les problèmes de suspension!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-11-2019

By: Christian Meunier

J'ai effectué le remplacement des 4 amortisseurs pneumatiques de mon LR3 2006 par ces amortisseurs et je suis très satisfait du résultat. Ils sont 2 po plus haut que les originaux, le look est très intéressant et le confort est identique. Le module électronique fourni fonctionne à merveille et les petits connecteurs pour effectuer le branchement sont ingénieux!

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-19-2018

By: Ricardo Castaneda

It came with perfect and clear instructions on how to install and reflash the LR3. I’m still having error codes on my end but that’s mostly because I still haven’t installed the harness as the flashing tool didn’t work for me first try. But highly recommend if you’re going away from the air suspension.

Lr3 V8 2005 lift kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-29-2018

By: Dan Meller

I have this kit for 2 years. It's perfect. No more suspansion errors. I even added spacers above the kit. I would like to see a price for replacement parts and not a full kit. Danny

BEST Purchase I Have Made for My Land Rover

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-22-2018

By: Schuyler Moore

Took a little longer than expected to install (my own fault), but other than that I am loving what I'm seeing! Great product. Dont forget to unplug the height sensors!

WOW! SO IMPRESSED!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-02-2018

By: Kyle Bardouche

We had serious air suspension issues and false faults. Our suspension was stuck in access mode, making it pretty inoperable. The suspension was also kicking off a whole bunch of other dash lights. ABS, Tractions Control and more. Ordered these bad boys and we had the shop install them and all the issues went away after flashing with the included kit. Instead of a $4000+ plus bill trying to diagnose the issue with the air suspension, we used this conversion kit, (costed about $700 to swap in) and it rides like new. LOVE the 2 inch lift as well as it's comparable to the highest setting when we had air suspension, but it says lifted. Recommend 10000000000% if you're having air suspension issues

Affordable and performs well!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-30-2017

By: Robert Duncan Sissing

I have an 11 year old LR3. I was faced with a $5,000 repair of the Air suspension 3 weeks prior to a major road trip into New Brunswick and Cape Breton. They arrived in a few days. I had a local garage so the conversion in half of a day and then had the alignment done. The roads in Eastern Canada are brutal at times with 7% grades. I was fully loaded and had 4 bikes on a rack. The height of the rear dropped a wee bit but after off loading tents and bikes I was back to ride height and able to off road and explore with no issues. I recommend this product. If I was looking at more gear I would recommend the heavy duty option.

Easy install, mushy ride

3 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-02-2017

By: Carlos Gomez - Corlay

I was tired of spending money on the EAS on a '06 LR3 with 207K miles and decided to switch to coils (went with the heavy duty option), I find the too mushy/sways too much but I guess it'll take some time to get used to it. I've not taking it off-road yet, we'll see how that goes. No regrets though!

Coil over swap

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-16-2017

By: Eric Cooke

The coil over suspension kit from British Atlantic is very simple and straightforward to install. I would say that the 4 hour install time listed is pretty spot on. However, I would not include removing the EAS in that same timeframe. The reflash module is super simple as well. I did not wire the module permanently because I have read that with the 2" lift you may sometimes still get the red suspension fault light. I would definitely recommend the kit to others. The only thing I would like to see is a 1" spacer to push the lift to 3" and to help compensate for heavy loads.

This is by far the best upgrade available for your LR3 !!!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-15-2017

By: Steven LaVoice

Not only is the customer service and shipping speed amazing but this coilover lift kit will make your LR3 look and drive 100 times better than it did before. No more lights on the dash and no more riding around on the bump stops if the air ride starts to act up. The stance is amazing and so is the ride !!!! The instructions are very easy to follow and make installation a breeze !!!! Trust me you won't be disappointed !!!!

06 LR3 2" OME Conversion Kit R&I Project

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-08-2016

By: Albert Little

The conversion kit worked out great! The vehicle still rides great and the 2" lift gives it a nice looking stance. All necessary hardware was included and instructions were easy to follow. The only tad bit of information I wish that could have been included in the instructions, was to disconnect ride height sensors before moving to work on another side of the vehicle. I had to go back and remove the rear tires again to disconnect the sensors. The reflash worked well for the most part. It might be just be a coincidence but I gained an issue with the charging system after flashing. The consumer service, tech support and response times have been great! Dave and Doug have been a great help.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210