nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Speak with a Rover Parts Specialist! Call 800.533.2210
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 19 items

(Total of 19 customer reviews) | Review this item

No worries

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-29-2019

By: Eddie Gravely

This was the right move for my Lr3. Researched a long time over replacing air suspension or repairing it. Finally did the coil conversion that I should have done over a year ago. No more worries. Love the products, easy instal in my garage, ride is very acceptable and the flash unit worked as promised. This gives another life to my favorite car ever. Thanks for the great service.

It works as advertised

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-16-2019

By: Josef Vlk

Atlantic British products rock. I installed all four struts in one night. The instructions for installing a reflash/in-line filter module are amazing. Very detailed pictures of locations, wires and connectors really helped. I had to google how to use posi-lock wire connectors since I never used them before. In the instructional video on how to install struts some steps are reversed or disagree with the written manual in the kit. I am an aircraft mechanic so I just used best judgement and experience but for beginners this could be confusing.

Install is straight forword

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-27-2019

By: Todd Boss

So far so good. The instructions are easy to follow including wiring the flash into your harness. Build quality is fantastic. I was able to do the install in my driveway.

Quality Parts

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-25-2018

By: Bruce Pattinson

Instructions were easy to understand and if you need any clarifications, you can watch the video that was done for this procedure. Took 15 hrs to complete. If your vehicle spends it's time in the garage when at home and has the height clearance, get the set with the 2" lift.

Great solution, great price

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-08-2018

By: Matthew Vallejo

Product works great. Installation was straight forward. Very satisfied!

Great kit but dampers too soft

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-03-2017

By: Terrence Cox

As the title states, it's a great kit but the dampers themselves are too soft. At the risk of sounding nerdy, they could use a great deal more low speed compression!!!! That would help combat body roll, dive on the brakes, and squat on acceleration. All of which is more pronounced since the installation. I'm hoping now there is/are Bilstien HD part numbers that can be used with these springs.

Excellent product and service

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-13-2017

By: Charles Manifold

Very satisfied and amazed at the quality of these conversion suspension springs/shocks. Installed easily and the new ride is so nice. Also, module to eliminate trouble lights very good. Excellent job. I'll be back for any future needs.

Great Option!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-05-2017

By: ramiro duran

I was tired of working on my problematic suspension, so I decided to cut the cord and go with the coil spring kit. It was a great decision. Took about 5 hours to do it my garage. No special tools needed.I decided to do the direct wire approach versus the flashing. The wiring took me an extra 30 minutes once I read the instructions several times.

Suspension Conversion Kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-12-2017

By: Frank Balderrama

It was spot on. Worked great on my vehicle. Had to call your tech specialist he was a great help, sorry I forgot his name but I recognize his youtube voice. And also a big thanks to Dave the sales person overall great customer service. You guys have a great team working for you all.

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-07-2016

By: Chris French

Great product. Straight forward installation. Took about 3.5-4 hours. Ride quality is as good or better than air suspension. Happy I switched to conventional suspension.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210