nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 15 items

(Total of 15 customer reviews) | Review this item

Just What I Needed

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-20-2019

By: Gary Chipman

Now I don't have to guess what the problems are. Great product. Thank you Atlantic British.

Good Product - Performed as described

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-06-2019

By: Arno Johnstone

As a newcomer to the Land Rover world (but a user of OBD2 readers on previous vehicles) I have not yet used this product for a very tricky diagnosis, but it has helped me to reset the maintenance clock (so to speak) in order to start diagnosing what is really a problem and/or what may have been residual errors that were never properly cleared. The absence of a numerical error code may make it less useful for the professional/advanced user, but so far so good!

Amazing. So easy to use!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-18-2019

By: Bryan Tedrick

This ILand diagnostic has saved me so much time and money. As soon as it arrived I ran the brake bleed program an finished my brake job. Pulled the current fault codes, and replaced the parts needed then cleared the codes. Also was able to reset engine and transmission adaptations after everything was complete. Runs perfect now. Couldn’t have done any of it on my own without this tool. Great buy. Worth its price and has already paid for itself. Also it’s nice to know I can diagnose on the trail if needed to.

Super Dope!

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-26-2019

By: Matthew Foster

Works as advertised. Helped me diagnose some some issues and determine they were in fact non-issues. Reset stuff as a result. Everything is golden now.

iLAND DIAG TOOL (iOS)

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-09-2019

By: Jonathan White

I gave the iLand Diagnostic Tool (iOS) 5 stars because the set up was straight forward and the tool performed as advertised. The bluetooth adapater and app through my iphone synced up without a problem. My 05 L322 had an "innactive suspension" alert. Instead of taking it to the dealer and paying to have them trouble shoot the system I opted to buy this tool saving myself both time and money. I was able to diagnois the problem and clear the codes. This tool will undoubtedly pay for itself. The list of functions will take away a lot of worry that comes w/ owning an out of warranty Range. If you enjoy working on your Rover and plan on keeping your rig this tool is a must.

A must have!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-31-2018

By: Nathan Brown

This is an amazing tool and a must have. I’ve repaid the purchase price 3 times over in the first month of owing it. Was able to get my LR3 healthy again and completely fixed.

Simply Amazing!!!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-21-2018

By: Paul Zaboy

Not only did they provide a superior product but also at a great price and their support is incredible.

It works as advertise

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-26-2018

By: Gabriel Albrand

Yes I would recommend this to anyone it works just perfect I erase my faulty codes in less than 5 min

Absolute Must for the Landy DIY Lover.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-12-2018

By: Richard Wilde

Great product, a little slow at times updating. Wife used it to diagnose ABS "three amigo issue" while i was away at work. We worked together with it to bleed brakes as well. Simple, Easy to use, everything you need.

iLAND tool was an EXCELLENT investment & saved me THOUSANDS. Highly recommend!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-11-2018

By: Michael Loehr

I was having serious electrical and air suspension issues with my 2006 Range Rover SC and, for me, much of the problem was a guessing game because I couldn’t communicate with the vehicle. I do almost all of my own work to my RR, and after considering the cost of having a Land Rover dealer address the issues, I decided to purchase the iLAND Diagnostic Tool. I was able to communicate with the vehicle and it was a Christmas tree! I learned that three transmission solenoids went bad and the yaw rate sensor was also bad. These together threw 47 codes! After all the faulty parts were replaced, the diagnostic tool also allowed me to recalibrate the suspension and clear codes and adaptations.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210