nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 12 items

(Total of 12 customer reviews) | Review this item

QUICK SHIPMENT, SOLID PRODUCT

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-12-2019

By: Christopher Oliver

CHANGED OUT ALL IDLER PULLEY AND BELT TENSIONER ( WITHOUT REMOVAL OF FAN) THE BELT NOISE WENT AWAY!

Quality

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-06-2019

By: Martin Rash

Video made install a piece of cake. Great quality part. Delivery was super fast.

Stops the Squeekes

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-18-2019

By: George Collins

Our Disco was suffering from engine bay squeaks that were not associated with motor or road speed. It took about an hour to replace the two pulleys, tensioner and accessory belt, and the vehicle is back to normal.

Top notch kit covered the total repair.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-15-2018

By: Mark Filtranti

Tensioner was original manufacture part at far less price than genuine. All parts were plug and play with perfect fit first time. Fair price for a quality and reliable part.

Banishing the Squeak

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-27-2018

By: Robert Cooper

Like many i prefer to do those items i can on my Disco 2 myself. Not only to save money but because i enjoy working on Matilda. I had been informed by a friend of mine who is also a Master Land Rover tech that i should replace the pulley's as they are know to fail plus he noted a tiny bit of squeak. He suggest this kit from AB as a source for all the parts at a good price. I ordered the kit. It came quickly and well packaged. All the items inside appeared to be as good or better quality of the OEM parts on the car. In less than an hour i was able to fit the parts and it was done. Thanks AB for helping keep Matilda on the road and trouble free(ish) ;-)

Great customer service

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-14-2017

By: Jorge Vigil

I purchased the tensioner kit and arrived 1 day later, unfortunately the pulley on the tensioner was broken from shipping, I called Eric and he sent a new one with metal pulley at no extra charge. Awesome customer service.

Perfect fix

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-11-2016

By: Terry King

It took less than a day to have this delivered from NY to Ontario....thus letting me use my Disco over the weekend...Thanks Atlantic British

Good kit, easy install

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-11-2016

By: Jared Veenstra

After one of my idler pulleys wore through it's bearing I decided to replace the other one as well and the tensioner pulley. This kit combines all three at a a discount from buying each individually. The smaller pulley goes on the right side of the vehicle by the alternator and the larger one on the left side near the power steering pump and ACE pump (if equipped). Installation of these pulleys and a new belt was easy to do without even removing the fan.

Good product, easy to install.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-18-2015

By: Robert Bean

After removing the fan and belt the pullies were installed with no problems. Very well made items.

Easy Solution to Loud Idle and Running Noise

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 07-20-2015

By: STEPHEN HUDAK

I could hear a rough noise when the vehicle was running and moving. Online forums led me to believe it was the pulleys. I bought this kit and very easily replaced the pulleys and the engine runs smooth and quiet now relative to before. All I had to do was remove the viscous fan, remove the S belt, unbolt and pull the 2 pulleys and tension, and bolt in the new ones. Easy.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210