nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Speak with a Rover Parts Specialist! Call 800.533.2210
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Holiday Hours 2018

Holiday Hours 2018

Holiday Hours 2018

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

Showing 1 - 10 of 11 items

(Total of 11 customer reviews) | Review this item

Positive and highly recommended

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-09-2018

By: wayne yarbrough

Very good product so much better than stock extremely fast shipping was a pleasure to install

Quite a project

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-07-2018

By: Lloyd Johnson

Thanks to Doug on the video.Apainstaking project!!???????? All worked well,yes I would recommend to others,would suggest watching video very closely.

Well thought out, perfect upgrade kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 10-09-2018

By: kevin smith

the pan kit shipped ultra fast and arrived well before I expected it. easy procedure to install the new filter/pan thanks to the AB video. The removal of the old single pan/filter was a pain and cutting the filter neck off was difficult to say the least but not the fault of AB.

Worked

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-06-2018

By: John Renfrow

Installed this kit @ 124,000 and Shifting is great again. Shop used a laser thermometer, great idea. Something to consider. Didn’t need reader

Tough job made easier!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 08-21-2018

By: John Delaney

The new pan went in much easier then the old one came out! Only suggestion would be to update the video to show the use or need of a tap to clean out bolt holes, which is recommended on the product information sheet. I used a drop cord and rear view mirror to locate and view the plastic shaft, to assist with job to hacksaw it off. Also suggest buying a heat retarding foil/felt sheet to cover up the catalytic converter pipe. Very awkward/dangerous/confined space, while trying to re-seat the fill plug in a hot engine.

Great

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-10-2018

By: Ron Pratt

Glad they up dated their pan. Would of been major project going with original transmisdion pan Was able to install in a few hours. No leaks and works great

a good product, could use a couple tweaks...

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-28-2018

By: Roger Jeck

On my kit the 2 front corner bolts interfered with the lip of the pan such that I couldn't get my sock all the way on the bolt. Otherwise, The kit performed as advertised. Though my ffrr shifts fine, with 150k on the clock and one trans service @50k I wanted to service it for the long run...

Good kit but lacking details.

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 03-27-2018

By: Peter Andersen

Reading the other review I wonder if they are talking about a LR3 or something else. I am an accomplished mechanic although I do not turn wrenches for a living. With that in mind, I took far longer than an hour just to remove the heat shield that covers the transmission oil pan. There are 4 8mm wrench size bolts that need to be removed to access the pan bolts. Two are extremely close to the drive shaft and the shift cable. There is no way to get a socket on either of these and the bolt near the driveshaft is too long to fully disengage from transmission without prying the you-know-what out of it. And if you want to put it back in.....good luck. They only allow 700 chrctrs? Lots more to say!

Awesome Conversion Kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 09-25-2017

By: Cody Jaeger

Very easy to install, blows the oem kit out of the water.

transmission filter conversion kit

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-10-2017

By: Mark Bowman

Fantastic! It made a long and difficult job very simple. 1 hour of work time only.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on Google+ Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210