nothing

Specialists in Land Rover Parts & Accessories Since 1970 Range RoverRange Rover SportDiscoveryLR3LR4EvoqueFreelanderLR2DefenderSeries

question icon
phone icon
Have a Part Question? Email & Ask Us
Shop by Parts Shop by Vehicle
Over 11,000 parts in stock! Fast Delivery Best Price Guarantee Quality & Service About Us
Atlantic British Ships Fast!

Over 11,000 Parts In Stock!

From floor mats to filters to complete engines, we carry the widest range of parts and accessories for your Land Rover you will find anywhere!

...And the important word here is stock. We simply don't list part #'s that we can buy - we stock them. We operate over 50,000 square feet of warehouse space at two warehouse locations on both the East and West coast.

More info
parts delivered to your door

Fast Delivery

We ship same-day on orders placed before 12:00pm eastern time, Monday - Friday (excluding holidays) from both our East and West Coast Warehouses.

We ensure timely processing of your order, quick delivery times and very competitive shipping rates from UPS, FedEx and the US Postal Service

More info
Best Price Guarantee

Our Guarantee On Low Prices!

Atlantic British strives to bring you the BEST QUALITY parts at the BEST PRICE!

Show us a better retail price on the same brand part/item and style advertised on any other website or catalog and...

We'll match it!

Plus, we'll even take an additional 5% Off the matched price

More info
Store Policies

Quality & Service

Since 1970, we've helped more Land Rover owners enhance, modify or repair their vehicle than any other independent parts specialist. Quality products, superior service and a wealth of happy customers are the keys to our success. Getting you what you need, efficiently and effectively - it's what we do.

We appreciate your business - buy with confidence!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here's how customers have reviewed and rated this product:

fan clutch wrench

Fan Clutch Wrench, 36MM, For Land Rover And Range Rover Vehicles | Item: 88550

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars | Total Reviews: (9 customer reviews) | Review this item

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

(Total of 9 customer reviews) | Review this item

Fan clutch wrench

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 02-18-2019

By: deborah smithey

Wrench is everything they said it would be and arrived when they said.

Big Plus!

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-24-2018

By: Frank Waters

Using this tool to take off the fan on my LR3 makes it a piece of cake!

Perfect tool for the task

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 01-09-2018

By: Mark Crozier

Shipping was quicker than expected Perfect tool for cooling fan removal.

Fan Clutch Wrench

4 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 12-20-2017

By: Tom Tiedemann

The wrench worked as advertised, how could it not. However, I ordered the wrench after watching the Atlantic British video with Doug thinking that the space behind the fan required the thin wrench Doug used. I could have used a large Crescent wrench to do the job. Check your installation and available wrenches before ordering.

Nice quality, worked perfectly

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 11-13-2017

By: Jon Gilliatt

First time using an actual fan clutch wrench, made swapping out a water pump on my P38 so much easier. It's a nice quality, heavy piece, that worked great.

The right tool makes all the difference.

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-21-2017

By: Anthony Ruth

I read a few forum threads of people struggling to take the fan off, and I have to say that this tool makes the difference. What took others 30+ minutes, I was finished with in 30 seconds.

Would be very hard to work without it

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 05-11-2016

By: Robert DeSantis

Right tool for the job Works well you recommend this product to others

fan clutch wrench

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 04-27-2016

By: john jordan

fit perfectly and has an opening for a 5/8 drive ratchet or breaker bar if needed.

Fan Clutch Wrench Review

5 out of 5 stars | Date Posted: 06-10-2014

By: Russell T. Ball

This wrench is made out of quality steel and is sturdy enough to not bend when force is applied PLUS it is coated in a quality paint to keep rust at bay for many years of use. It came in handy to remove and replace my fan clutch. The fit on the nut was perfect. The addition of a 1/2 ratchet hole in the handle made it easier to apply more torque if necessary. Mine came off pretty easily despite the nut looking as though it had been hammered on with a chisel or sawed on with a hacksaw. The threads on the water pump were not harmed by that action. Quality tools always make a job easier.

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers & Latest Deals

800-533-2210
    Atlantic British Ltd.
  • M-Th 8am-7pm (Fri 6pm) Eastern
  • East Coast - Map
  • 6 Enterprise Avenue
  • Clifton Park, NY 12065 - USA
Atlantic British on Facebook Atlantic British on Instagram Atlantic British on YouTube Atlantic British on YouTube

    British Pacific
  • NEW Location!
  • M-F 8:30am-5:30pm Pacific
  • West Coast - Map
  • 4109 Guardian Street
  • Simi Valley, CA 93063 - USA

Please wait while we calculate your shipping cost.....loading image

Parts Question?
Quick Help Options X
Email Your Parts Questions View Store Policies View Shipping Information Tap to Call: 800.533.2210