nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're operational and taking orders online and via phone. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Just as ordered

Posted 06-17-2019

Verified Purchase

By Keith Girand

Quick delivery, just as advertised, installed myself in a little more than an hour. easy peasy! PS no computer needed on the '06 to train lights, etc. Once plugged in, all worked perfectly and little trailer light on dash shows up. Super simple and straightforward.


Easy install

Posted 07-14-2018

Verified Purchase

By Matthew Noone

Very easy to install. Not sure about programming but trailer tow lite came on first I hooked up. Took about 30min. You can bypass a lot of the install sections if you take the time to work then it in your mind


Fine for trailer lights (4-pin), lacks trailer brakes (7-pin)

Posted 04-17-2018

Verified Purchase

By Samuel Fetters

Decent kit - allows you to use the hitch the truck was outfitted with at the factory for MORE than just bike racks and such. Visual installation instructions made wiring pathway and access to it very evident. Plug and play once you've got the harness in place. Possible improvements (if Land Rover would consider this): Vehicle is not set up with any circuit for brake controller - have to add in your own wiring for such. If you set one up at the dash, you'll need to run a blue wire from the controller back to the bay this harness plugs in at, to the blue wire in the pigtail coming off the 7-pin socket marked "not used" in the instructions.


Outstanding Part

Posted 07-28-2017

Verified Purchase

By PAUL L HAMILTON

Easy installation. Works as advertised. When connected, the small trailer character illuminates on the message center. I recommend this harness for serious trailering.


Wiring Harness

Posted 04-12-2016

Verified Purchase

By Jon Widdison

Original RR part installed per directions, plugged in my trailer and ally lights functioned as they should

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

5 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

6 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

7 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

12 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

13 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

14 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

19 days ago

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable And they go out of their way to make sure you have the correct parts you need!

Joseph P.
Mansfield, OH

21 days ago

The part I needed was easy to find, and the video instruction to install was perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Bryce N.
Minneapolis, MN

22 days ago

You folks are a wealth of knowledge and you don't mind sharing it. My parts have always been perfect both in quality and shipping.

Michael S.
Rocky Hill, KY

26 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!