nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: More Staff Out... Please Order Online & Bear With Us. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Just what I needed

Posted 06-01-2020

Verified Purchase

By Bashaar Abdullah-Muhammad

Thanks Atlantic British My 2008 Land Rover had a couple of blown bulbs,and this is just what I needed. Good price and arrived on time


Lr3 Tail Lamp

Posted 04-08-2020

Verified Purchase

By John Drake

The lamps fit as an exact replacement. They do not cause any problems you hear of LED bulbs causing.


New Lights for an '05 LR3

Posted 11-04-2019

Verified Purchase

By Eric Boone

Easy switch-out of old with new. Confirming these bulbs are good for an '05 LR3 taillight.


Easy Fix

Posted 11-06-2017

Verified Purchase

By Marcos Alonso

i noticed the break light was out on my wife's sport. very easy to find the needed part and replacing was simple.


Perfect Fix!

Posted 10-22-2015

Verified Purchase

By Harry Woodward III

5 stars, this OEM product help me get rid of "the Christmas Tree Lights" on the dash. Would certainly order from again, excellent packaging and fast delivery as well!! Many thanks-

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!