nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Replacement Catalytic Converter

Posted 01-01-2022

Verified Purchase

By Todd Willett

Quality product at a fair price.


Great product for a great price

Posted 08-07-2020

Verified Purchase

By Michael J Termini

Purchased this Y pipe for my 2001 Disco along with four new O2 sensors after chatting with Dave (very helpful). Not only did this repair solve my check engine light issue, my Disco shifts perfectly now, idles and runs incredible, and my gas mileage has gone up demonstrably. Dealer wanted over $4500 for this install. You do the math. Even with a $500 install charge, I saved a bundle. VERY satisfied with these parts and service.


y-pipe

Posted 03-07-2017

Verified Purchase

By Andrea Spivey

Didn't have heat shields like in picture. Other than that product lined up and installed easily.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Best selection of parts and competitive pricing for Genuine LR parts. Watched the video and was able to replace the coolant tank in about an hour

Jon G.
Chester, NJ

9-28-22

Exceptional service and quality of parts. Also noting the ability to receive parts prior to confirmed delivery date

Clyde P.
Union , NJ

9-27-22

Well described parts and super helpful call in line. My sales rep made me feel legit confident in my order. Plus all the videos you guys have on the internets, top quality!

Mike B.
Philadelphia, PA

9-27-22

Knowledgeable sales staff. Quality products. Prompt delivery.

Edward M.
Homewood, CA

9-26-22

Highly recommend Atlantic British Co. Always on time , this is my 4th buy and never had a problem. They stand by their high standards

Jose G.
West Springfield, MA

9-25-22

My sales rep very helpful to confirm I was ordering the right parts for my mechanic

Mike B.
Albany, NH

9-16-22

nice selection of parts. Easy to use website and ordering

Ryan F.
Lebanon, OR

9-16-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)