nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: More Staff Out... Please Order Online & Bear With Us. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


ordered this for tailgate repair

Posted 03-30-2020

Verified Purchase

By Chandler Arden

This tool really did help for the tailgate repair of my LR4!


Works pretty well for pulling off interior for panels

Posted 06-13-2017

Verified Purchase

By Joseph Grigsby

This tool greets the job done. It's good that it's metal because the nylon type of petty tools bends too much, however it has a hard time getting all the way to the studs under the for panel before it starts to pull because it's so thick. It works, but you still might break a few of the plastic retainer studs. Just replace them. They're cheap. I would still recommend buying this tool before pulling off an interior door panel.


Panel Popper

Posted 04-21-2017

Verified Purchase

By Gavin Lantry

I used this popper without snapping off any of the plastic studs that hold the door panel in place. I did buy 20 replacement studs along with the popper just in case things went south. It's a proper popper, I recommend it...


Works great!!

Posted 02-27-2015

Verified Purchase

By Steve Weiss

This one worked better than the one I made out of an old pry bar. It made removing the inner door panel much easier. No door studs harmed. I would recommend this tool to anyone who has to remove a door panel.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!