nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Excellent Fit

Posted 01-25-2021

Verified Purchase

By Malcolm LeBeau

The product appears as if they came with the vehicle from the factory.


Easy to install

Posted 03-17-2020

Verified Purchase

By Flora Garcia

Received the box busted, screws and washers were spilling out the box and it was all over the ground. When I opened the box I noticed that there were two bags of screws, which one of the bags was still intact. As I was installing the rails, I realized that I only needed a bag of screws for both sides. Installing was super easy the hardest part was cutting the plastic that you removed and placed back on the vehicle. If I can do it, anybody can do it the installation. It looks like it came out of the original manufacturer. The side steps matched the pattern of the truck protector. THANK YOU for shipping two bags of screws.


Good quality but some issues

Posted 07-25-2019

Verified Purchase

By Ben Purkiss

So first off, Atlantic British were amazing in dealing with this purchase and subsequent reissue. The first set I received were damaged, so I needed to swap them. AB were excellent, very helpful; the second set were perfect, but were actually missing some of the mounting hardware. A bit of an annoyance as it was supposed to be a full kit. But they look great, super easy to swap if you already have the mounting brackets installed too.


They look great on our LR4 and the wife loves them!

Posted 05-13-2018

Verified Purchase

By carl saracino

The only reason i gave it 4 stars were that the printed instructions weren't the greatest but a couple you tube videos later it's a pretty straightforward install. You'll definitely want an impact driver and grinder to cut out the plastic. The last couple mounting screws on the underside were rusted on ours so it took some wd-40 and patience getting those bolts in but overall very happy with the purchase. they've only been on for a few days but they are solid as a rock.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Great product availability and timely shipping.

Frank S.
Green Valley, AZ

10-9-21

I love that you review the order for compliance before filling it.

Stuart W.
Philadelphia, PA

9-28-21

Great customer service and orders are shipped out fast

frederick c.
rainier, WA

9-25-21

You have what I need and it’s easy to order. And you ship quite fast, thank you!!!

Roger B.
San Pedro, CA

9-23-21

Quality parts. Prompt availability and delivery.

David R.
Calgary, AB

9-22-21

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!