nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Works as advertised

Posted 03-15-2021

Verified Purchase

By Aaron Hasko

Definitely a bit of a pain to get in there. Got it out easy enough, followed the video instructions. But, getting it in was tougher. Made sure it was seated, didn't want to that the white tab because it is plastic, but, making sure it was seated, the white tab did take a bit of a carefully planned bop to get it to click into place.


great!

Posted 04-26-2017

Verified Purchase

By Michelle Slota

Dave Furiani was veery hlpfull...my mechanic were happy with the product. My 2007 LR3 is happy again!!!


Worked great.

Posted 09-10-2015

Verified Purchase

By Barry Schwabauer

Went in easy and worked great. The old one wasn't leaking but since I was doing a transmission maintenance kit I went ahead and replaced it.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!