nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Easy Fix

Posted 02-10-2021

Verified Purchase

By Andrew Lerner

Cheap and fast fix. A new nut for the transmission end would be nice though. By the time the linkage is gunked up bad enough to replace, that nut is pretty ugly. Especially since you really don't want to cross-thread that one.


Great buy

Posted 05-11-2020

Verified Purchase

By panduka Dabare

It came on time. Fit perfectly and work perfectly. I enjoy driving now. Feels like a new truck.


OE part

Posted 04-27-2020

Verified Purchase

By

Delivery was fast ???? And part is oem


Stiff shifter

Posted 01-27-2020

Verified Purchase

By Jose Tavarez

This is an awesome and cheap repair that at time was as bad the tranny disengaging from the engine at highway speeds. Why no AB how to video?


FIXED THE PROBLEM!

Posted 09-12-2019

Verified Purchase

By Jon Schilling

This particular LR3 has had a really tight shifter from basically new. We are a small American brand new car dealer/repair shop, but our customer always insists that we repair and maintain his LR3. This part fixed the problem our customer has had for going on 13 years! Awesome product, price, and service. Keep it up AB!


Easy installation

Posted 08-27-2019

Verified Purchase

By Chris Cullen

Great items, easy installation. Vehicle back on the road in no time at all.


Perfect, quick fix

Posted 08-05-2019

Verified Purchase

By Rory Kirkpatrick

This included everything you need. The car was unable to shift gears after 120K miles. Replace this part and the shifter feels like brand new - butter smooth!


Shifts like new!

Posted 07-08-2019

Verified Purchase

By Kevin Vegas

This should be the first thing you check if you are having shifting problems. Easy fix and genuine LR parts at the same price as cheap Chinese knock offs on E-Bay. 30 min to complete.


Fixed what I thought initially was a transmission issue.

Posted 01-09-2019

Verified Purchase

By Christopher Bommarito

Had an issue with my LR3 where sometimes after coming to a stop, the car would not move when giving gas. Problem was intermittent. Did some reading and found out this linkage could be the issue. Payed better attention the next time I drove and saw that on a hard braking the "D" on the dash would flash off. This kit took about 40 easy minutes to install and fixed the issue.


LR3 is shifting again

Posted 11-02-2018

Verified Purchase

By rodd wagner

Fix your shifting problem yourself. The LR3 external shifter rusts up and needs to be replaced. Don’t get suckered into replacing your transmission when it is just the lever that needs replacing.


Shifter Linkage Repair Kit

Posted 10-15-2018

Verified Purchase

By Erik Dahl

Great kit and easy to install. My 2010 Range Rover Sport started to come out of drive which was annoying. This fixed the issue quite quickly and was not expensive and was very easy to install. Highly recommend. Easy to check to see if your existing part has corrosion and if so, recommend replacing as routine maintenance.


Excellent

Posted 07-10-2018

Verified Purchase

By Alan Benton

The kit was installed and the gear selector now moves freely. My only suggestion would be to include a new nut for the screwed connection at the transmission housing. Thanks


Easy, and works

Posted 06-25-2018

Verified Purchase

By MICHAEL MASON

Super easy job, and exactly what I needed. I will only order from you guys from now on


Easily install repair kit

Posted 06-13-2018

Verified Purchase

By Derek Robain

Yes I will recommend this repair kit to anyone easy to install


Very easy and completely worth it.

Posted 03-19-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jeremy Lines

If your like me and live in an area where you are exposed to lots of road salts and etc this might be for you. My shifter for my transmission was starting to feel very sluggish when shifting out of park. Over time I could not put it in to drive at all. This and some PB blaster made quick work of the issue. Shifter feels and moves like new. My rig is at 75,000 miles and at the price I would suggest it as preventative maintenance.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great selection of parts and accessories, terrific pricing, #1 customer service...and we love the Rover magazine/catalog.

Gary L.
Springfield, MO

11-20-21

Parts are genuine and you have the best prices.

Jaron A.
Kingman, AZ

11-19-21

best prices, items always in stock

David B.
Saraland, AL

11-17-21

Excellent service and my sales rep was a pleasure to work with!

Matt C.
San Rafael, CA

11-12-21

Every order has gone extremely smooth and the parts are perfect and as described.

Carl H.
Birmingham, AL

11-8-21

Love your service, very personal. Also your newsletter stuff just keeps getting better. Thanks so much!

Paul G.
Carson, NM

11-6-21

Great latest info, good selection of parts and lost of do it yourself videos

Arthur N.
Orlando, FL

11-6-21

Every purchase and inquiry I have with your company everyone I have dealt with have been professional and helpful. As well every purchase I have made was processed and shipped …

Paul D.
Brampton, ON

11-6-21

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!