nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


My kidneys were rattling

Posted 09-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Charlie Nayar

Install these shocks I can drive the truck now without my kidneys rattling follow the how to video from Atlantic British it was straight forward


Stability

Posted 08-22-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jason Beitler

I picked up a used 2000 Disco 2, I am not kidding when I say the shocks where SHOT. If you pushed on the back bumper it would bounce like a trampoline. Took about 3 hours to install the new shocks and now I can go over a speed bump with out feeling like I am in a bouncy house.


Great Shocks!

Posted 02-23-2018

Verified Purchase

By matthew farkas

My factory shocks were done, ordered and replaced these shocks myself. Simple straight forward install. Very happy with the results. Immediately felt higher, firmer more responsive ride. Weeks later very happy and Atlantic British customer service the best! Wolfgang Overland!


What my Disco II needed.

Posted 07-22-2016

Verified Purchase

By Joseph Cavallo

Should have done it a year ago, what a difference in the ride of my car, nit loose anymore, with new tires and alignment we should be riding close to showroom condition.


These are great shocks + we added the steering damper as well. a great improvmen

Posted 07-14-2015

Verified Purchase

By Edward Kimmel

After shopping around I elected British Atlantic again, great price, value and a huge improvement over the old ones. plus got free shipping too.


Excellent !!!

Posted 06-21-2015

Verified Purchase

By Matt Vancil

My shocks were dead and I had priced shocks at the local auto store before buying these. When the offered free shipping I jumped on them. Glad I did rides like a dream now. Thanks again


Awesome value

Posted 03-18-2015

Verified Purchase

By Donald Sumner

I looked at many different brands before going with the TF shocks & Springs. These come on top especially for the value but mostly for the superb ride quality. Our Landy glides down smooth roads and hands great off road. Thanks


I think they are better than stock

Posted 03-08-2015

Verified Purchase

By Brian Holck

I bought these for my 2004 discovery se7 because it has 184k miles and i thought the ride would be improved. I can't really tell much of a difference. I know one guy said it gave him a bit of a lift, but i dont see how. These are passive shocks like the factory ones they slow movement, but they don't expand by themselves. Maybe some nitrogen shocks would work better and be a little cheaper.


smooth...

Posted 11-12-2014

Verified Purchase

By Raul Izaguirre

Gave my D2 an extremely smooth ride. Better than expected would definitely recommend it.


Solid for the money and smooth ride.

Posted 06-18-2014

Verified Purchase

By Gabriel Pitts

My orig shocks were completely blown and I was getting a ton of bounce on springs. Now it rides like a new truck, still with stock springs (since they are really durable). Comfy ride and it has added lift on its own noticeably. I love the package and really feel confident around pot holes and off road/gravel road with great response and minimal cabin felt vibration. One thing I would like to note is you get dust guards on these, the picture does not show it and I was very happy to get them. They are black covers and it made my day.


I'd purchase these poduct again - but expect better longivty than the OME

Posted 05-11-2014

Verified Purchase

By Garry HoLem

this product is of better quality than the Land Rover OME; especially when combined with the Terra Firma Heavy Duty Spring. Requested info from the supplier - no response but purchased Springs Isolators from another source. The install took me about six hours for Isolators, Springs & Shocks[The extra lengths presented minor challenges]. The road ride is smooth/quiet, and the extra 2" height is appreciated in off road situations

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Great product availability and timely shipping.

Frank S.
Green Valley, AZ

10-9-21

I love that you review the order for compliance before filling it.

Stuart W.
Philadelphia, PA

9-28-21

Great customer service and orders are shipped out fast

frederick c.
rainier, WA

9-25-21

You have what I need and it’s easy to order. And you ship quite fast, thank you!!!

Roger B.
San Pedro, CA

9-23-21

Quality parts. Prompt availability and delivery.

David R.
Calgary, AB

9-22-21

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!