nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Easy install and good ride quality

Posted 01-14-2021

Verified Purchase

By Nathan Nolan

The quality of this kit is very good. I actually received a 90mm height increase with the install of this 50mm kit. My '98 Disco 1 with 245 75 16 tires had an initial ride height of 810mm to the top of the driver's front wheel well. After the install of the kit I was right at 900mm. The only two installation problems I had was the threaded end of the front shock could not protrude through the bottom enough to get the nut started and head to trim some of the rubber bushing off to get the nut started. My only other concern is the right rear spring loses contact with the upper spring mount on full articulation while the left rear does not. The springs are labeled PS and DS in small white print.


Love them

Posted 04-15-2019

Verified Purchase

By Gerri Carter

We have a 1998 Land Rover Discovery, we have bought other parts for this vehicle and everything we have purchased has been very high quality. Love the ride with these shocks and springs. Lifted the Rover all the way around!


Massive Improvement!

Posted 11-02-2018

Verified Purchase

By Scott Leonard

My first experience with upgrading suspension. It was easy after reviewing a few YouTube videos and blogs. My rig's performance over trails and pavement is off the charts. Terra Firma may or may not be the best...I don't know. But I am happy with the value and performance. Thanks.


Excellent.

Posted 07-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Sean Brown

Easy installation, good ride quality, nice flex. Feels like it will last.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Have always been helpful and informative. This last order saved me $900 from having the dealership do the work for me. Shout-out to YouTube as well.

Mike Pugeda
Allentown, PA

9-29-22

Best selection of parts and competitive pricing for Genuine LR parts. Watched the video and was able to replace the coolant tank in about an hour

Jon G.
Chester, NJ

9-28-22

Exceptional service and quality of parts. Also noting the ability to receive parts prior to confirmed delivery date

Clyde P.
Union , NJ

9-27-22

Well described parts and super helpful call in line. My sales rep made me feel legit confident in my order. Plus all the videos you guys have on the internets, top quality!

Mike B.
Philadelphia, PA

9-27-22

Knowledgeable sales staff. Quality products. Prompt delivery.

Edward M.
Homewood, CA

9-26-22

Highly recommend Atlantic British Co. Always on time , this is my 4th buy and never had a problem. They stand by their high standards

Jose G.
West Springfield, MA

9-25-22

My sales rep very helpful to confirm I was ordering the right parts for my mechanic

Mike B.
Albany, NH

9-16-22

nice selection of parts. Easy to use website and ordering

Ryan F.
Lebanon, OR

9-16-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)