nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


See ya “3 amigos”

Posted 05-30-2019

Verified Purchase

By David Wisgerhof

So far the trio have not returned after replacing the solenoid switch. It’s very easy to do, especially with the instructional video.


Probably 'works'

Posted 03-27-2019

Verified Purchase

By Randall Ralston

Adios Three Amigos! And then they return, and they vanish, and return...and vanish. Disco 2 ABS is of such poor design that yes, a new Shuttle Valve Switch with throw ABS codes and the 3 Amigos!


worked great fixed my 3 amigos

Posted 11-26-2018

Verified Purchase

By JOHN LEE

Worked great fixed 3 amigos. Thought I was going to have to replace ABS module. Removed and installed new part. Fixed.


Good product just like the oem

Posted 08-23-2018

Verified Purchase

By Javier J Montenegro

Good product got my three amigos light off for about a week. But now i think i have abs valve problem. Because light is back on. Need to get a wire dirgram and double ck wires before i buy a valve from u guys.


bye bye 3 amigos, so I thought..

Posted 06-19-2017

Verified Purchase

By HENRY RIDGEWAY

Installed the solenoid and the 3 amigos were gone, but they showed up again 3 days later, and they went away again. I see no corrosion or leaking oil so I guess I'll have to jumper the solenoid....


This product worked. Easy to install

Posted 05-19-2017

Verified Purchase

By Richard Kuehne

Why, did all as advertised. Dislike, Price. Recommend--Yes.


Easy install

Posted 04-06-2017

Verified Purchase

By James Inabinet

Easy to install and video from Atlantic British helped tremendously!


No More Amigos

Posted 12-03-2015

Verified Purchase

By Arthur Judd

This was an attempt to eliminate random Three Amigos from showing up. This part looked just like the one taken out, minus a bit of crud in the old one. After a couple of drives the Amigos appear to be gone, at least for now.


It arrived fine

Posted 09-05-2015

Verified Purchase

By James Scott

It looks like it will do the job. I'm waiting for response to my question on the torque spec to remove and replace the shuttle valves themselves in order to install new seals.


3 amigos Gone

Posted 07-30-2015

Verified Purchase

By Jorge Islas

Perfect solution to fix the ABS module, and finally turn off the light warnings, ABS, TC, Brake, (3 amigos), the brake pedal is soft and braking power is back


Three Amigos are still on

Posted 06-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Albert Morrissette

Don't know if its working or not. Needed to be replaced because old one had frayed wiring. So I'm glad I did that anyway. I am very satisfied with Atlantic British.


No more three amigos

Posted 05-14-2015

Verified Purchase

By Paul DiDonato

Called my friends from Atlantic British on the phone as my mechanic was pulling up my trouble codes, he knew immediately what was wrong,I ordered the part and was directed to a video that my mechanic and I watched In a couple of days we installed it and now I have a light free dash. Thanks AB


Works as advertised!

Posted 02-02-2015

Verified Purchase

By John Illes

My shop installed this part in 30 minutes just like the video explained. No need to disconnect brake lines.


3 Amigo's fix for 99 disco

Posted 12-06-2014

Verified Purchase

By scott baker

After watching the 3 amigo's fix video on the sight,I purchased the abs mod switch..as always got here fast as lightning! The video showed me how to install without having to remove the brake lines.After installation and two turns of the ignition switch,all lights off and all systems go! Couldn't be more pleased with the site,the service or the results! Cheers to Atlantic British! Rove on!


Product correct but this is not a do-it-yourself install

Posted 09-23-2014

Verified Purchase

By Mark Mernyk

Product was great, brand new, and as advertised BUT, you better know what you are doing. The ABS unit on my 2000 D2 does not quite move enough without disconnecting the brake lines. If you do that, YOU WILL NEED THE TOOLS TO EVACUATE THE LINES. I called my regular LR repair guy and had him do the job. I gave him the part for a slight discount on the job. My bad.


No more 3 amegos!

Posted 08-19-2014

Verified Purchase

By Mike Harris

Good part got the bolts too. Looked the same as the LR part that had failed. Got it next day too. Thanks

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great customer service. Dependable and reliable. Usually always has the parts that I need.

Tom T.
Portland, OR

1-23-21

Very responsive, knowledgeable and friendly.

Daniel B.
Watertown, MA

1-22-21

Parts, service, price, availability.

Kelly K.
Kapa’a, HI

1-22-21

Atlantic British has a great inventory of Land Rover parts and accessories. I also do not know what I would do without the videos to help me with some of the do it myself projects. …

Michael R.
GERMANTOWN, MD

1-22-21

Available parts at a good price and good, helpful customer service.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-21-21

Very helpful people, parts available and delivery is prompt and the videos are very helpful. I already have recommended Atlantic British.

Scott R.
Ada, MI

1-20-21

I called with presales technical questions - my rep went above and beyond and patiently answered every idiotic question I had.

Glenn E.
Sahuarita, AZ

1-18-21

Great parts availability at a very reasonable price. Customer service reps are great.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-16-21

AB is THE best, most reliable source for Rover parts and tech info. Been a customer since 2003.

Charles M.
Grass Valley, CA

1-16-21

You guys are awesome.. love service, love on time, also love the price.. Thank you guys and girls.....

Nickolas M.
Pensacola, FL

1-14-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.