nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Made the pump quieter

Posted 11-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Michael Strapason

This fluid did make the pump quieter but it's still leaking. Most likely time to change the pump and fill it up with this fresh fluid. I guess this is a good alternative to the OEM Land Rover fluid.


Discovery Power steering fluid

Posted 10-11-2018

Verified Purchase

By Gregory Oivanki

Product was sent expeditiously and worked great. Thanks! I have used this product before and this is the only site where I could find it again. Please continue to carry this and other products for my Discovery needs.


Works

Posted 06-20-2018

Verified Purchase

By Andres Delgado

Just as good as oem fluid but cheaper. I recommend this product.


My new go to site for Land Rover parts!

Posted 06-05-2018

Verified Purchase

By Anthony Hillyard

Great price! Received my purchase extremely fast! Works great in my Range Rover, no more noise from the steering pump. Also used the fluid in my BMW.


Fluid for da Beast

Posted 03-05-2018

Verified Purchase

By Kelvis Reid

Hard to find the right anything for my RR BUT AB always has the right product and you don’t have to second guess !!!


not genuine but OEM perfect

Posted 02-13-2018

Verified Purchase

By Ben Tyson

Saved by buying this over the genuine rover fluid. I used this to flush power steering and dynamic response fluid on my 2010 RRS S/C. Worked great. I used 3 containers, and siphoned it out of reservoir, drove a bit, and lather-rinse-repeat. Note I had some question about what ACE fluid was vs this (ACE being what a similar sysstem on Disco 2's was called for example). But - called and confirmed, this is for power steering and dynamic response for a L320 RRS or LR3/4.


I use the best for my Range Rover

Posted 02-23-2015

Verified Purchase

By Edward Toma

I have tried few other brands and you can feel/hear the difference; this product work de BEST.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Consistently good product inventories with fair pricing and many free shipping opportunities.

Glenn F.
San Antonio, TX

4 days ago

I've been using Atlantic British for years due to the great selection of parts for a wide variety of vehicles.

Severin B.
Albuquerque, NM

5 days ago

Exceptional products, great tutorial videos and a passion for the Land Rover brand are why I continue to shop with Atlantic British.

Todd M.
Collierville, TN

6 days ago

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

11 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

12 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

13 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

18 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

19 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

20 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

25 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!