nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Perfect fit

Posted 12-20-2019

Verified Purchase

By Sam Payne

These mats are a perfect fit and seem exactly like the original mats.


Great product

Posted 09-03-2019

Verified Purchase

By Robert Higgins

Original Land Rover parts for much less than some of the aftermarket ones you see on TV. Fit is perfect and they look great.


Rubber mats do the job!

Posted 04-22-2019

Verified Purchase

By Malcolm St. Clair

These mats are definitely worth the money. Just what I needed.


Look good but mats in the back are a bit to small.

Posted 02-26-2018

Verified Purchase

By Frédéric Seigneur

They look great and are of good quality, but the mats in the back are a bit to small with gap of about an inch between them.


They are OEM floor mats brand new

Posted 06-21-2017

Verified Purchase

By Desmond Morris

They worked well. Perfect fit. Atlantic British got it to me a day early!


Great Product!

Posted 06-16-2017

Verified Purchase

By Lyndsey Cooper

These mats are great! High quality material and they are original Land Rover mats! Well worth the price. Fits my 2002 Disco perfectly. No complaints.


Mats

Posted 06-29-2016

Verified Purchase

By malcolm Kay

Excellent product shipment and use. As always for Atlantic British great!!!


Perfect fit and finish

Posted 05-09-2016

Verified Purchase

By Derrick Lang

These are the genuine Land Rover rubber floor mats. They do not use the latches that drill through the carpet (which is good because my latches were broken and missing). They stay in place very well due to their texture and heavy (high density rubber) weight. A great upgrade to any Disco and will protect the carpet for years to come.


Great Fitted Mats

Posted 05-05-2016

Verified Purchase

By Michael Johnson

These are great mats; I was not sure about putting black mats in a Bahama Beige interior but they look great. It plays well with the black rubber on the console and below the shiftier. The fit was good and they do not slid; also I liked how they split the rear mat, it looks seamless but it easy to pull out and spray off.


Great service and product

Posted 03-21-2016

Verified Purchase

By A. Philip Lucksavage III

Great fit and fast service! OEM product that I needed for my 2004 Disco. Parts are getting harder to find and Atlantic British is the place to go!


Perfect fit.

Posted 09-25-2015

Verified Purchase

By Angus Kydd

Another high quality product you'd expect from Atlantic British. A perfect combination of form and function. Fits my Disco II like a glove.


rubber floor mats for Disco II

Posted 12-06-2014

Verified Purchase

By Michealangelo Harris

I chose this rating because of the quality of the mats, and the design. I really like that they fit snugly in the interior confines of the vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend this product, especially to those in regions where there is lots of rain or snow. or it's just always slushy where there at! Best of all they are OEM quality mats from Land Rover.


Durable and thick rubber mats. Nice product!

Posted 10-27-2014

Verified Purchase

By Deborah Mitchell-Young

I highly recommend. They arrived in 36 hours. Nice addition to my 2004 Disco! I highly recommend. these are the factory LR mats and fit just right.


Front mats don't seem to fit.

Posted 08-27-2014

Verified Purchase

By aleksas kisielius

Rear mats fit perfectly, but the front mats don't seem to fit correctly. Certainly wouldn't have guessed that these mats were fit specifically for my '03 D2.


Like a glove

Posted 07-15-2014

Verified Purchase

By ben vandivier

purchased these for our 04 discovery. the fit is factory perfect. heavy duty , very kid resistant (and dog resistant too). also very easy to pul out, hose down, and let dry in the sun. they seem very durable. would higly recommend if you're looking for an upgrade or replacement to the original or cloth mats.


Disco floor mats

Posted 05-06-2014

Verified Purchase

By Albert Lira

Appear to be high quality and perfect. I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for floor mats.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Consistently good product inventories with fair pricing and many free shipping opportunities.

Glenn F.
San Antonio, TX

5 days ago

I've been using Atlantic British for years due to the great selection of parts for a wide variety of vehicles.

Severin B.
Albuquerque, NM

6 days ago

Exceptional products, great tutorial videos and a passion for the Land Rover brand are why I continue to shop with Atlantic British.

Todd M.
Collierville, TN

7 days ago

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

12 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

13 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

14 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

19 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

20 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

21 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

26 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!