nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're operational and taking orders online and via phone. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great Replacement Water Pump

Posted 01-20-2020

Verified Purchase

By J. Clayton Read

It is nice to order something and have actually be the right something you order!


Quality part

Posted 12-07-2019

Verified Purchase

By Cristian Ruvalcaba

The pump is working very well, I purchased it, watched the video on how to properly replace it and swapped it in myself. Very content with the purchase thank you.


Quality product, fast shipping

Posted 09-06-2019

Verified Purchase

By Kari Gray

Correct Product was easy to select on website; arrived quickly; quality materials; swapped in easily


Water pump

Posted 07-30-2019

Verified Purchase

By RENE LAZO

Outstanding. Work as new. No issues. I will highly recommend


Pleased Again....

Posted 05-11-2019

Verified Purchase

By Eric Brown

Atlantic British is the best. Order came as promised, my mechanic was impressed.


Good fit

Posted 07-24-2017

Verified Purchase

By Arthur Judd

This H2O pump appeared nicely built with good tolerances, smooth mating surfaces. Went in nice and smooth.


Good quality

Posted 03-20-2017

Verified Purchase

By robert WARD

As all was extremely good service and quality parts Thanks guys


Good Quality Great Price

Posted 09-26-2016

Verified Purchase

By Brian Poppe

To be honest owning a Discovery 2 was a worrisome ordeal what my water pump went out. thinking that this issue would be expensive and had to replace I was scared. However AB sent me a great quality water pump at a great price.


The part was an exact match, and bolted up perfectly the video was a huge hel

Posted 05-12-2016

Verified Purchase

By Joel McMillen

your video on how to do it yourself convinced me to purchase from you.


OE vs. Aftermarket

Posted 03-07-2016

Verified Purchase

By Benjamin Ahern

I replaced the original pump with an aftermarket unit at 150k miles. Just replaced the aftermarket pump with this OE pump at 270k miles. 30k mile difference...not bad. To be fair the aftermarket pump had not "failed" yet. There was an uncomfortable amount of shaft play and I was in the process of changing the timing gears/chain. The OE pump definitely appears to be higher quality. The pump craftsmanship & hardware is more impressive than the aftermarket replacement (thicker reiforced vanes and smooth internal surfaces). The aftermarket pump still had gouges on the inside where the pump had failed prior to being remanufactured. I had no issues with the installation.


Fits perfect

Posted 02-22-2016

Verified Purchase

By Steven Vradenburg

It's a water pump that pumps water that all I can say about the pump. When I got it the factory had packed the gasket in a poor position and it had a tear in it. I called AB and they express shipped me a new one. Can't say enough about the service from AB.


Pump works great. No leaks or overheating.

Posted 07-13-2015

Verified Purchase

By Joseph Grigsby

This pump came with a really nice gasket. High quality pump. The impeller is no longer brass, but steel- to save future buyers a little confusion. No leaks or overheating.


runs quieter

Posted 04-15-2015

Verified Purchase

By Michealangelo Harris

There is a difference between water pumps. The one which I replaced had a steel impeller. The one from Atlantic British had a brass impeller, which actually makes the part run quieter. Since installing the part, I have drove over 8,ooo miles, from Michigan to Arizona and back twice pulling a 7,ooo lbs pay-load, with NO problems at all, I am very impressed at the quality of the parts that I have ordered from AB.


Perfect fit

Posted 02-05-2015

Verified Purchase

By Timothy Gohde

Fit like OEM bolted right up no suprises recommend it, for the price can't be beat


It's a water pump.

Posted 01-24-2015

Verified Purchase

By Chris Fabian

Nothing can really be said about a water pump, it pumps water. Fits right, easy install as far as water pumps go.


Great!

Posted 01-12-2015

Verified Purchase

By Corey Frantz

Great replacement. I would definitely recommend this over a reman part.


perfect fit

Posted 11-20-2014

Verified Purchase

By julio velasquez

Perfect match of product I would recommend this product easy installation and it came in the mail in about 2days fast delivery


Well made product at a great price

Posted 10-02-2014

Verified Purchase

By James Panton

Bought this water pump while on sale. This price matched the lowest anywhere I could find. This pump has a bronze impeller and looks to be significantly better than the one I replaced. No leaks and engine is cool.


Great product! Well made!1 Easy install!! AAA+++

Posted 04-02-2014

Verified Purchase

By Rich McCarl

Great product! Well made!1 Easy install!! AAA+++ Great product! Well made!1 Easy install!! AAA+++

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

5 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

6 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

7 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

12 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

13 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

14 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

19 days ago

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable And they go out of their way to make sure you have the correct parts you need!

Joseph P.
Mansfield, OH

21 days ago

The part I needed was easy to find, and the video instruction to install was perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Bryce N.
Minneapolis, MN

22 days ago

You folks are a wealth of knowledge and you don't mind sharing it. My parts have always been perfect both in quality and shipping.

Michael S.
Rocky Hill, KY

26 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!