nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Everything you need

Posted 03-20-2021

Verified Purchase

By Joe Dale Bryant

Comprehensive kit.


Good quality at a fair price

Posted 02-01-2021

Verified Purchase

By Charles Maroon

The head gasket kit includes all new seals needed for a Disco 2 head gasket replacement from the head gaskets to the top of the engine, and even some extra gaskets for the Disco 1 cooling and fuel injection systems. It would be useful if the smaller, less obvious parts were labeled to confirm their application. For example, the o-rings for the oil filler cap and tower. The replacement gaskets are of better quality then OEM. I advise also buying a separate kit for the exhaust manifold to head pipe connection. I found those originally in place to be worn out at 120k.


D2 head gasket kit

Posted 07-20-2020

Verified Purchase

By michael benson

Great kit. Can see the head gaskets are better than other makers. Just wished it came with the two lower exhaust manifold to flange gaskets. Get it all together then realize those two gaskets are not in the kit


Works great, but a lot of stuff you don't need for a head gasket replacement

Posted 04-08-2019

Verified Purchase

By Michael Larson

If you are just replacing the head gaskets and not doing any head work there are way too many gaskets / seals here. But you can't price it out any better so it works. I bought an additional water pump gasket and sealed that up since I had all the stuff off... pretty easy to do when you are in there. Check if lifters are on sale, new lifters after 200k miles will really quiet your engine down. I would recommend this product and the video on youtube which was a great help!


Happy customer

Posted 11-09-2017

Verified Purchase

By Chantrea Sing

Fast shipping, fast response, great quality and price than my local Auto parts store.


Excellent service

Posted 06-23-2017

Verified Purchase

By Rick Petri

Time without saying something like this reasonable prices fast shipping thank you very much great shopping experience

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Great Customer Service, Fast picking, and Shipping

Elizabeth H.
Mesquite, TX

9-16-21

I can always find the parts for my land rover and costumer service always answers my questions and helps me with the parts I need.

MaEugenia M.
El Centro, CA

9-11-21

Great selection, easy to navigate the website, prompt shipping times.

Richard L.
Kirkland, WA

9-11-21

I would HIGHLY recommend Atlantic British to anyone looking for LR or RR parts because not only is there a great selection of parts but the customer service is top notch!

Steven P.
Alta, CA

9-9-21

You guys have everything I would need to upgrade and fix my rover also your customer service is awesome and has helped me with warranty returns and questions.

Hunter N.
Arvada, CO

9-9-21

I’ve ordered parts from Atlantic British since the early 2000s. They always know the parts and knowledgeable about the Land Rover brand.

Barry B.
Philadelphia, PA

8-30-21

Great service,selection and price

Jeff P.
haworth, NJ

8-25-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!