nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Fit vehicle model and easy to install

Posted 11-26-2020

Verified Purchase

By Matthew Noone

The brakes are easy to install. The OEM box comes with clips but the guys at Atlantic place another set of clips in as well. Good to have if one ever fails. Then you not stuck


OEM

Posted 09-09-2020

Verified Purchase

By Luke Smith

Quality OEM brakes. Perfect fit, all parts needed were included.


as described, fit fine

Posted 07-02-2018

Verified Purchase

By Victor Gaines

Only negative is it took a while to arrive. Otherwise satisfied. Also appreciate the instructional videos online.


Definitely a factory Land Rover Part...!

Posted 06-11-2017

Verified Purchase

By Todd Patterson

I have replaced hundreds of set of rear Pads in my time. Normally with after Market "Best Guess" attempt to fit the vehicle. Thes were no question OEM Parts, Clips and Wear Sensor. Everything was EXACT! Even the Brake Wear Sensor had all the factory "Rubber Busshigs" on the wire to secure it exactly as the one you took off! Very Very Pleased!

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Best selection of parts and competitive pricing for Genuine LR parts. Watched the video and was able to replace the coolant tank in about an hour

Jon G.
Chester, NJ

9-28-22

Exceptional service and quality of parts. Also noting the ability to receive parts prior to confirmed delivery date

Clyde P.
Union , NJ

9-27-22

Well described parts and super helpful call in line. My sales rep made me feel legit confident in my order. Plus all the videos you guys have on the internets, top quality!

Mike B.
Philadelphia, PA

9-27-22

Knowledgeable sales staff. Quality products. Prompt delivery.

Edward M.
Homewood, CA

9-26-22

Highly recommend Atlantic British Co. Always on time , this is my 4th buy and never had a problem. They stand by their high standards

Jose G.
West Springfield, MA

9-25-22

My sales rep very helpful to confirm I was ordering the right parts for my mechanic

Mike B.
Albany, NH

9-16-22

nice selection of parts. Easy to use website and ordering

Ryan F.
Lebanon, OR

9-16-22

My order was filled correctly and quickly. Atlantic British also kept me informed about the progress of my orders.

Shawn P.
Cleveland Heights, OH

9-15-22

Excellent customer service, quality parts and fast shipping

James D.
Dolton, IL

9-15-22

Consistent good service. Great how to videos. Support for locaL clubs like ROAV.org. Thank God for overnight shipping. Great sales folks.

Dave R.
Chesapeake, VA

9-14-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)