nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


New starter works great!

Posted 08-31-2018

Verified Purchase

By Michael Pratt

Quality piece that fit like OEM. Threw it in and the RRC has started every time since. Thanks!


Great working product.

Posted 09-15-2017

Verified Purchase

By John Muong

Works! Nothing to it. Easy install if you're not a millennial. Haha


great product

Posted 10-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By T Matthews

excellent service, great over phone diagnosis. part arrived very quickly, looked to be well made and good quality, and was an exact fit. would recommend the starter, because of the quality and cost to others.


It works now. Starts right up.

Posted 05-04-2015

Verified Purchase

By Denise Hartmann

My mechanic put this in and my car starts when I turn the key.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

Great product availability and timely shipping.

Frank S.
Green Valley, AZ

10-9-21

I love that you review the order for compliance before filling it.

Stuart W.
Philadelphia, PA

9-28-21

Great customer service and orders are shipped out fast

frederick c.
rainier, WA

9-25-21

You have what I need and it’s easy to order. And you ship quite fast, thank you!!!

Roger B.
San Pedro, CA

9-23-21

Quality parts. Prompt availability and delivery.

David R.
Calgary, AB

9-22-21

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Great Customer Service, Fast picking, and Shipping

Elizabeth H.
Mesquite, TX

9-16-21

I can always find the parts for my land rover and costumer service always answers my questions and helps me with the parts I need.

MaEugenia M.
El Centro, CA

9-11-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!