nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


If you are reading this YES get this expensive brand

Posted 05-27-2019

Verified Purchase

By Dustin Berryman

It is expensive but it is what you have to have. The off brands are a risk to a platform that is high performance, high maintenance, and unreliable enough without trying to save $20


Quality

Posted 02-05-2018

Verified Purchase

By Keith Moore

Using the proper fluid for you transmission is a must and Atlantic British has it. Thanks


EXCELLENT SPECIFICATION PRODUCT - WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND INVESTMENT!

Posted 09-08-2014

Verified Purchase

By FRANK GARRETT

I reviewed the Range Rover blogs about people looking for alternates "cheaper transmission fluids" instead of the ZF Product. Any savings you get by saving ~$5.00 per quart will soon disappear when you are replacing a transmission assembly. I purchased the complete transmission kit as well and finished the project in less than 2 hours.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Website easy to navigate and inventory selections are deep.

John E.
Houston, TX

8-6-22

Excellent customer service from my sales rep and great parts.

Victor M.
Monument, CO

8-5-22

My sales rep provided OUTSTANDING customer service, patience, guidance, and confirmation that the parts I ordered would fit my vehicle. Very pleased with the overall experience.

R. R. Barrera
Chesapeake, VA

8-4-22

You have in stock what you sell.. If it is out of stock it is known own your site unlike others

Kent L.
Huntsville, UT

8-3-22

Easy ordering, good communication, quick shipping.

Joseph B.
Washington, DC

8-3-22

Trustworthy and good selection of parts for my car. I like the informational videos as well, they are very helpful!

Samuel W.
Santa Rosa, CA

8-3-22

Easy to use website. Parts are always available. Quick turnaround time.

Ben H.
Metairie, LA

7-22-22

Great product selection, solid stock on hand (considering the global supply chain issues)

Colby O.
Langley Township, BC

7-22-22

Good selection of product. Videos on youtube give me the confidence to purchase the parts I need and install them.

Eric B.
Marlboro, NJ

7-20-22

Great Service and Fast Shipping.

Ben O.
Ramona, CA

7-19-22

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!
Choose email or text alert (or both.)