nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Quicker and more effective than home refurbishment.

Posted 07-21-2020

Verified Purchase

By Brandon Pearce

Most times troubleshooting you should start with replacing lowest cost options first. You might think that would include attempting to refurb the compressor or replace the dessicant material with a low-cost option off the web. Might work for some - but in my experience that route was unsuccessful. End result was a vehicle out of commission for additional time. Would have had a quicker and less stressful repair if I had bought this first. Compressor replacement was as straightforward as it gets. Fits perfectly (if you had a Hitachi original), and WORKS. Immediately fixed my EAS errors. Highly recommended. No issues after a month+ in service. Definitely recommend the Dunlop compressor.


Fixed Numerous Suspension Fault Codes

Posted 03-23-2020

Verified Purchase

By Steven Gavriloff

I didn't realize how loud my OEM compressor had become. I was receiving multiple suspension faults and decided to start with compressor replacement. This fixed all faults. Install was very simple, except for the barely accessible upper bolt on the mounting bracket, which had very limited access. That one bolt took about an hour and a half to remove and replace-1/8 turns with an open-end wrench. The rest of the install was a simple plug-and-play effort.


Lr3 eas compressor

Posted 07-05-2019

Verified Purchase

By David Hulata

My mechanic installed in under an hr much quieter than the old one. Fixed the normal ride height only error code


Lr3 eas compressor

Posted 07-05-2019

Verified Purchase

By david hulata

My mechanic installed in under an hr much quieter than the old one. Fixed the normal ride height only error code


Definitely recommend

Posted 04-16-2019

Verified Purchase

By Paul Mintz

This was a great option for me. The old compressor burnt out and put the suspension down to it’s stops. Easy install, basically plug and play, no re-programming required. Great product at a great price.


100% Happy!

Posted 03-29-2019

Verified Purchase

By Aleksandr Kuznetsov

I love working on my own cars! Huge jobs I can't perform. After repair shop quoted me $2300 for suspension service of the compressor I have ordered this one! MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW PRECISE instructions! After the install was done by me my LR3 is top notch and back on the road with fully functional error free ride!


Works like OEM

Posted 01-02-2019

Verified Purchase

By James Felix

I bought a used LR4 and the Air Suspension was falty, the job looked easy enough so I went on ebay and bought a cheap CHina compressor and installed it. And it worked great for about 2 months until winter, once it drops below 40 degrees the cheap units stop working, I confirmed with others who tried the same cheap way out... So I pulled the trigger on this unit and it works perfect, I have tested it in the temps down to the teens and it is great.. A bit louder than stock, but works flawless. If you are thinking about do this job it can be done with all four wheels on the ground regardless of what you read.


perfect

Posted 09-04-2018

Verified Purchase

By Eric Lee

LR# went to bumpstops and special programs light off on dash. replaced compressor and access mode normal mode and off road height adjustment all functioning again, special programs working too! It took all of 45 minutes to get the LR3 back and riding smooth again. Eric Pacific NW


Need more parts if not prefacing original

Posted 08-22-2018

Verified Purchase

By Marc Krawiec

The product was pretty easy to install overall, involving just a few bolts and hoses. However,I had the original compressor replaced 30 months ago with the newer model. Since the original lasted 7 years and the “heavy duty” replacement only 2.5, I went back to the original. Realized later the mounting bracket is different (not a big deal), but the plastic housing is as well. Still can’t find a housing to use with this part.


Great Service

Posted 02-25-2018

Verified Purchase

By domenic vecchio

Installation instructions right on to the tee. Easily installed by a do it yourselfer in about a hour and a half .


Saved the suspension in my LR3 and me a ton of $. Thanks Atlantic British!

Posted 02-17-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jason LeCheminant

After months of "Suspension Fault Normal Height Only" fault codes and a few attempts at quick fixes I purchased this compressor and right after installation the suspension system was right back to full strength...as good as it was coming off the assembly line. Quick and crisp Off Road, Normal and Access Height adjustments. Saved me a ton of money compared to what the dealer wanted to charge.


Perfect! Quick shipping and great customer service.

Posted 01-27-2018

Verified Purchase

By Mark Hutter

I am very happy I decided to buy this replacement compressor and install myself. The team at Atlantic British was very helpful and answered a few questions I had. No problems with install, turned my LR3 back on and the suspension system is now working again with no warning light.


2011 RR Sport was a drop in replacement no software needed!

Posted 10-31-2017

Verified Purchase

By Scott Ramnitz

I had the "reservoir not filling fast enough" suspension error and this pump fixed the problem perfectly. The replacement is simple with the instructions provided. The only difference on the Range Rover Sport is the position of the relay, however it's on the sticker on the relay box.


Works great

Posted 03-23-2017

Verified Purchase

By Tami Mason

Plug and play. one mounting bolt was hard to get to but when installed everything worked, no more dash code and suspension system works again.


Less expensive direct replacement part

Posted 08-30-2016

Verified Purchase

By Tim Petro

Why replace unit with a more expensive part that requires dealer programming for an older model RR. The first unit lasted eight years and the replacement will travel to another owner.Thanks for the recommendation.


Fit perfectly, works great!

Posted 07-08-2015

Verified Purchase

By Edward Shotwell

The install was difficult only because the mounting screws would not come off the old pump. The new pump should come with new screws and new mounting pads (soft washers), but does not.


Great Product!

Posted 06-16-2015

Verified Purchase

By Cynthia Hill

This product shipped quickly and was an inexpensive fix to a very serious problem! When our pump finally gave up the ghost, it took all the fuses with it, so be sure to check them all, including the large bus type fuses.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!