nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Free Shipping!
Free Shipping On Orders Over $199 - Offer Good through 11/30 Only! Details Here
1
Days
3
Hours
56
Min
41
Sec
On Orders Over $199
Good Through 11/30
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

COVID-19 Updates Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Problem solved

Posted 04-23-2019

Verified Purchase

By Tyler Cobb

I started having an issue with my MY09 L322 where I got a message stating to check my coolant level. Upon checking I knew the level was correct so I navigated to Atlantic British for a quick search through their L322 videos. Found the video saying it is a common problem with a faulty floater in the expansion tank. Ordered the part, received the part quickly, and installed it in 20 minutes top. Completely fixed the issue and no more error message!


Expansion Tank Replacement

Posted 08-21-2017

Verified Purchase

By Jerome Whitted

I constantly received a "check coolant level" on my RR dash. After a bit of research I found it was because the float in the expansion tank stayed at the bottom and that, not the level sensor, was the issue. I purchased the Tank from Atlantic British and it was here very fast with the normal shipping. I watched the Atlantic British video on how to change it out and it was simple and fast. The notice stop appearing on the dash and just like that I had resolve that issue. It was a perfect fit and the video makes things very clear. about 20 mins and I was done. I highly recommend this product and the watching of the video. J. Whitted


Exact fit, works great

Posted 10-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By James Cahill

The 'Coolant Level Low' warning kept coming on. I thought it was the black sensor on that plugs into the tank. Nope, turns out the reservoir has an internal float that works in conjunction with the sensor. The float stops floating over time causing the warning. I swapped the coolant tank in 5 minutes and fixed the issue. Screw-on cap not included so save yours. Black sensor included.


Great fits perfectly I'm happy

Posted 09-16-2015

Verified Purchase

By Santiago Lopez

It was easy to use easy to install and great place to order my parts for my rover thanks Atlantic brutish


great product

Posted 03-23-2015

Verified Purchase

By Sergio Gonzalez

This is a great product. Just as described, and it comes with coolant level sensor. So dont buy a sensor as I did. Now I have a spare sensor.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great customer service. Great quality on replacement parts. I have NOT been disappointed yet with any of my purchases that I have made so far. Speedy shipping on every product …

Phillip R.
REDLANDS, CA

11-23-20

I always have a good experience and the parts I’ve bought have fit correctly, no need to return or exchange.

Cayenne F.
Modesto, CA

11-20-20

You guys are Top of Your Game Knowledgeable, and provide excellent prices and information, and How-To's. Very helpful!

Jason K.
Pulaski, PA

11-19-20

Easy to use website, video tutorial, fast checkout, and discount!!

Timothy S.
Raleigh, NC

11-17-20

Good selection of parts, very knowledgeable staff, and quick shipping.

Chris M.
Grove City, PA

11-16-20

Awesome service, superior products, could not be happier

Pamela B.
Mebane, NC

11-12-20

Very courteous and always fast service

Antoine J.
Spring Valley, NY

11-10-20

Easy website to navigate, lots of selection, super informational videos and the employees are genuine.

Justin B.
Calgary, AB

11-6-20

Very friendly and fast shipping

Roger H.
Coffeyville, KS

11-5-20

It was very easy to find parts for my vehicle and the one time I had an issue with a part you replaced it at no cost, with no questions asked.

Nathan M.
Philadelphia, PA

11-4-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.