nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


It Works!

Posted 09-14-2020

Verified Purchase

By Mike Miller

Works as advertised. I had a coolant level low warning and found a thread about the float getting stuck. Watched the video and ordered the cheaper one. The video helped tremendously. Get the special tool to squeeze the lower clamp. Light is out and all is good. Thanks AB


Quick replacement. Solved low coolant warning.

Posted 04-17-2020

Verified Purchase

By Austen Wiederspan

Solved low coolant warning.


great service

Posted 03-13-2019

Verified Purchase

By Christopher Pegram

the product work and the video from the website was very helpful as well


Easier job than expected

Posted 04-05-2018

Verified Purchase

By Adam Standley

Direct replacement for the coolant expansion tank. Took me about 45min in garage after watching video. Get the cable hose clamp tool. absolute must to have right tools here. No more low coolant level light!


It's a drop in!

Posted 12-10-2015

Verified Purchase

By Kent Zambelli

I had tried replacing just the sensor to correct the false "Low Coolant" error but that did not work. There are 2 tanks offered, this is exactly like the one I removed so I assume the other (more expensive one) corrects the design issue. This one comes with the sensor but not the cap. The red one pictured is not a permanent cap. The original tanks I had in my 2008 LR3 lasted 80,000 miles and almost 7 years so I'm fine with this one for almost half the price.


Great quality part at the best price.

Posted 06-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Eric Malapanes

Bought this recently because my rover had the Low Coolant warning but coolant was full. Swapped out factory original part on my 2006 LR3 in about 20 or 30 min and everything went as expected and Low Coolant warning is all gone. Do not tighten bleed screw too tight as threads are a bit loose.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great selection of parts and accessories, terrific pricing, #1 customer service...and we love the Rover magazine/catalog.

Gary L.
Springfield, MO

11-20-21

Parts are genuine and you have the best prices.

Jaron A.
Kingman, AZ

11-19-21

best prices, items always in stock

David B.
Saraland, AL

11-17-21

Excellent service and my sales rep was a pleasure to work with!

Matt C.
San Rafael, CA

11-12-21

Every order has gone extremely smooth and the parts are perfect and as described.

Carl H.
Birmingham, AL

11-8-21

Love your service, very personal. Also your newsletter stuff just keeps getting better. Thanks so much!

Paul G.
Carson, NM

11-6-21

Great latest info, good selection of parts and lost of do it yourself videos

Arthur N.
Orlando, FL

11-6-21

Every purchase and inquiry I have with your company everyone I have dealt with have been professional and helpful. As well every purchase I have made was processed and shipped …

Paul D.
Brampton, ON

11-6-21

I want to thank you all for an amazing tow kit package for my LR3. I have learned more from you guys than in 4 years of engineering school at UC Berkeley. Cheers guys and thank …

Ian G
Vancouver, WA

10-21-21

New to the Land Rover/Range Rover world and I find your site to be incredibly easy to use as well as VERY informative. The instructional videos are incredibly helpful.

Mike W.
Cave Creek, AZ

10-21-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!