nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great Product

Posted 03-08-2021

Verified Purchase

By Joseph Prezzato

Great option for customers to access OEM parts at a reasonable cost! Quick ship, perfect fit, great price!


air filters

Posted 07-25-2020

Verified Purchase

By Charlie Nayar

Excellent! OEM! and outstanding shipping !


Perfect Fitment

Posted 10-01-2019

Verified Purchase

By Alexander Kolb

The product was a perfect fit as it should be with OEM ratings. Everything was sent in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with these filters.


All was expected!! Rare today!

Posted 08-26-2019

Verified Purchase

By Duane Morrison

I received what was ordered in perfect condition. all parts working as you would expect. I would highly recommend Atlantic British!


Matched Originals & Fit Fine

Posted 10-31-2018

Verified Purchase

By Ward Bond

OEM part, but not official Land Rover part/box. Fit fine. AB has a good video on how to install these on a Range Rover Sport. Only took about 15 minutes.


Direct replacement.

Posted 09-07-2018

Verified Purchase

By Zachary Lamb

Direct replacement and fit perfectly. Great service from Atlantic British as always.


Great item! Fast shipping!

Posted 08-29-2018

Verified Purchase

By John E Barry

Great item! None of my local auto.part stores had the filters in stock. AB had them delivered faster than I could get them ordered locally.


Great Air Filter

Posted 04-20-2018

Verified Purchase

By Kevin Chillis

Mann Air Filters are great, I used them in all my vehicles for years, and will use them all of the time. Thanks Kevin C.


A great replacement filter.

Posted 08-08-2017

Verified Purchase

By Jason Hermann

The filters are made by the same manufacturer as the OEM filter I replaced it with.


Excellent! OEM manufacturer and same part w/o the logo

Posted 09-09-2015

Verified Purchase

By Michael Pennington

Excellent! OEM manufacturer and same part without the logo. Easy install and replacement

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,827
Average
Reviews

Fair pricing; orders filled quickly and accurately.

Carlos R.
Panama City, FL

6-15-21

Prompt, professional service

Robert A.
Toledo, OH

6-12-21

Parts are quick to find, at a fair price and Appreciate the how-to videos!

Lore S.
Grove, OK

6-11-21

Great communication! Fast shipping and easy to navigate through the website.

Nicholas S.
INTERLOCHEN, MI

6-9-21

Great people, great service, parts alway fit , and shipped quickly

Kevin B.
Bass Harbor, ME

5-28-21

Youre staff overall performance is just amazing

Roe S.
Lynn, MA

5-27-21

Tremendous service and very knowledgeable

William H.
wilton, CT

5-26-21

OEM parts (or similar quality) at a fair price with good customer/online support.

Claire W.
Tarpon Springs, FL

5-25-21

Best price, knowledgeable sales staff, helpful how-to videos, quick delivery.

Patrick B.
Dunedin, FL

5-12-21

Great parts, service, and customer support

Isaac H.
Surrey, BC

5-12-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Plus, Be the First to Get Exclusive Sales, Discounts, New Products, Enthusiast News and More...

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.