nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Work great

Posted 06-10-2020

Verified Purchase

By Daniel Wilkins

Came as advertised worked fit the car very happy


Perfect fit, take pictures of all hoses before

Posted 10-23-2019

Verified Purchase

By william freeman

Replacement of this part took me seven hours. No specialized tools needed other than good worklights and several extensions for my 1/4" ratchet set. The hardest part is the removal and replacement of four of the screws that attach this part to the engine which are obscured from your vision.I recommend taking pictures prior to removal of all hoses and electrical connections since you will need to bend hoses out of the way to place the new part. Several refills of the coolant system are needed to eliminate the "low coolant warning message." So, plan some short (in-town) trips to get it up to operating temp, allow it to cool down and refill. Great experience with Atlantic British!


Excellent Product

Posted 12-28-2018

Verified Purchase

By Joseph Fischer

Great price and quick delivery. Installed easily and everything works as it should.


Can’t beat the price

Posted 06-25-2018

Verified Purchase

By Josef Vlk

Great service guys! I ordered this part for $119 from Atlantic British, the same part that the Land Rover “STEALERSHIP” charges &840. Thanks for the DIY instructional videos which helped a lot with part replacement. Shipment arrived one day earlier than advertised.


Perfect fit. Great quality.

Posted 06-14-2017

Verified Purchase

By Eric Aaby

The part was perfect. Replacing the old one was tough. Removing throttle body and re-installing everything was more than expected but doable if you take your time.


Fit and Finish like OEM!

Posted 04-11-2017

Verified Purchase

By Tony Aguilar

Fit and Finish is exactly like OEM. One of the green clips was broken but luckily I was able to source the clip from the original part. Be sure to check the oring seal before installing the part though. This was a replacement to another companies part that leaked at the o-ring because I assumed it was properly seated from the factory. Just double check the seat and make sure to lubricate the o-ring so that it won't fold on itself.


Great replacement product

Posted 01-04-2016

Verified Purchase

By Glenn Parson

Delivered quick, even during the Christmas week. Was easy install, except for the components I had to remove to get to the housing, and the one bolt that was difficult to get to! If I had to do the install again get I could do it in 1.5 hrs. So far the housing has worked great and solved my overheating issue, I probably only needed a thermostat, but for ~$50 more, might as well replace the whole housing as a preventative measure.


Best Part, Best Price, Best Delivery

Posted 11-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By Michael Payne

Thermostat and housing fit perfectly, and great OEM quality. Excellent price and very fast delivery. Thanks Atlantic British, for always being there for us Land Rover owners. Mike


Works great!

Posted 08-05-2015

Verified Purchase

By Robert Speir

Replaced in Nov '14 10 years 101,000 miles after original split open. I saved a ton doing this repair myself vs dealer. 6500 miles later and still works perfect! Excellent quality, delivered on time. Couldn't be more pleased, Thanks!


Thanks again!

Posted 08-25-2014

Verified Purchase

By Zak Phol

Perfect fit. Installed withno issues. Direct replacement for OEM housing. Thanks again AB!

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!