nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Direct replacement with easy install

Posted 04-01-2020

Verified Purchase

By Austen Wiederspan

Noticed a slow oil seep from the VVT seals on my 2006 LR3 with approximately 145k miles. Changed those out, from AB, and also replaced the valve as most people mentioned seals leaking as being a mix of age and additional pressure from a old, clogged PCV. Simple replacement after moving intake pipe/air baffle. Old part didn't seem as dirty as anticipated but waiting to see if there is any noticeable changes. Had some white smoke on start up previously that I don't believe is related to heads or burning coolant.


Great part!

Posted 03-24-2020

Verified Purchase

By Kevin Michael Smith

Had my sport worked on for a bad coil pack. Couple days later started smoking on startup and when I would hit the accelerator a huge billow of white smoke would come out of the exhaust. Thought it wa head gasget for sure. Did some research on Atlantic Brittish and decided t replace the PCV valve even though the mechanic said he replaced mine. Well he did with a cheap version. Bought OEM from AB, replaced, and no smoke. Took a tiny bit of driving to completely eliminate smoke. Big relief!


Perfect!

Posted 12-31-2019

Verified Purchase

By Michael Loehr

This PCV valve was the perfect fix for my 4.2 Jag powered Range Rover. No fitment issues as it's a genuine part too.


PCV vs Head Gasket

Posted 03-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Stephen Huchko

All the symptoms that we occurring to the 07 LR3 pointed to a blown head gasket. White smoke,lack of power,clanking. Suggest replacing the PCV 65$ vs $2500/$3500 head gasket job.


Perfect fit

Posted 11-19-2015

Verified Purchase

By michael markley

This is an easy fix and original. If your truck smokes on start up this piece will help.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!