nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're operational and taking orders online and via phone. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Excellent ride, installation instructions a bit unclear

Posted 11-08-2019

Verified Purchase

By LOUIS M IRIZARRY, II

The ride is excellent after the conversion, gained about 1" in height. Instructions are not that clear and there are some steps that could have been added to facilitate the installation. The removal of the #57 fuse and disconnect the battery for a short while did not clear the "inactive susp " message, tech support was poor; called twice and 1 email still awaiting reply. The location of the air lines is was not located where the instructions read, but under the passenger side in front of air tank, had to hunt for it. The rear bag installation required loosening of the torsion bar link to allow further down travel of the suspension and allow the placement of the new springs.


Great Product!

Posted 09-19-2018

Verified Purchase

By Brian Zeman

This suspension feels even softer than the original air ride! Thanks guys!


Great Coil Conversion

Posted 08-06-2018

Verified Purchase

By Ronald Sadkowski

Great coil conversion kit! Everything fit flawlessly. The ride is incredible, don't feel the difference without the air. Watch the video on using the bottle jack for the rear springs and it should take only a few hours to install.


Air Bag to Coil Over Conversion 03-05 Range Rover

Posted 03-27-2017

Verified Purchase

By Raymond Green

Yes I would highly recommend this conversion kit if is it something you are considering. Comparing to the other suppliers options my deciding factor was based on AB’s provision of the EAS Override Module that was not provided from other venders. The complete process took me a day in my garage. The ride is not an airbag ride though very fitting for the vehicle. I actually prefer the current stance, better road feel and the firmness with the cornering. I am very pleased to not have to deal with the old system that I had already cost me more in parts than this conversion kit cost me. Also I called tech support to clarify a question I had and appreciated being able to speak with Doug their tech support specialist who has the answers.


Like the new stance of my Rover. The kit was installed for me locally.

Posted 11-04-2015

Verified Purchase

By Louis Berger

The stance and the way my Rover sits is great. I did however have a few issues with the EAS Module Override system though. After they installed it many small issues popped up. I took it to another service tech. to align the front end and ensure the car was on point. When they started the car the driver side back window would roll down by itself. There were battery drain coming from somewhere in the car as well. I just recently took the car back to the tech and asked for the module to be removed. I can live with the dash light saying air ride is inactive. The gremlins are gone. Atlantic British was great on shipping and all parts were in order. If not for module I would have rated 5 STARS.


Easy install

Posted 10-05-2015

Verified Purchase

By Matt Branson

The install was straight forward and simple. It raised my RR about an inch over standard height setting. The ride is a little bit stiffer. I would say it rides more like a truck. I personally miss the air ride but I have it 5 stars anyway because it was easy to install and was everything that was described by Atlantic British.


Good product

Posted 09-17-2014

Verified Purchase

By Lloyd Brinkman

I've had it on for 10 days and guess what? I haven't seen the dreaded "$2000 repair airshock i.e. hdc" light come on….Too cool. Definitely have your installer call tech support before he does anything with kit. It seemed to be that some instructions weren't clear. but overall? you would be crazy to keep paying for air suspension repairs!

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

4 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

5 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

6 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

11 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

12 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

13 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

18 days ago

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable And they go out of their way to make sure you have the correct parts you need!

Joseph P.
Mansfield, OH

20 days ago

The part I needed was easy to find, and the video instruction to install was perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Bryce N.
Minneapolis, MN

21 days ago

You folks are a wealth of knowledge and you don't mind sharing it. My parts have always been perfect both in quality and shipping.

Michael S.
Rocky Hill, KY

25 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!