nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


2006 LR3 SE v6

Posted 03-18-2020

Verified Purchase

By Cory Iles

Parts arrived the next day. Instructions were good but I also found the AB video and a write up from a forum helped. Spray the bolts with PB Blast 2 days before (Maine). I was able to get the top nuts off with an average length 15mm box wrench. Total install time was 6-8 hrs. Instructions for the reflash were spot-on. I had a "Special Programs Unavailable" message but this cleared with the next start up. No error messages or suspension lights at all now. The 2" lift is accurate for a stock LR3 (no steel bumper, winch, etc). The ride is comfortable. Its different at first when youre use to the EAS but it feels stable. Replacement cost for one air shock paid for this kit.


Awesome

Posted 03-12-2020

Verified Purchase

By Gabriel Soto

Its easy to put on . Don't need to be a master technician to do this. Easy to install and my rig looks awesome and the ride is like if your riding with the air shocks ,smooth. Good rid. Should have done this along time ago. Highly recommended this.


5 stars!

Posted 01-23-2020

Verified Purchase

By KRISTA WEAVER

The quality of these springs are excellent. Choosing to convert to coil springs was a no brainer after we’ve had nothing but problems with the air suspension system. Shipping was super fast they got here in about 4 days. Installed in about 6 hours in my 07 lr3. Had a bit of a hard time with the top back bolt since it’s in such a small space to get to if you have big hands. Tip for install use the jack the truck comes with to force the control arm down to get the extra 2 inches to put the bottoms bolt in. This will save u much time and hassle. We’ve already taken her out in the woods and we have the clearance we need to tackle anything! Def worth the price!


Great Kit! Easy install for DIY!

Posted 07-10-2019

Verified Purchase

By Jerry Whitlock

Great Kit. Did the strut install by myself in under 3 hours. My only issue is the plug in option of the EAS reflash did not work but once I decided to install the module inline it worked like a champ.


Great

Posted 06-11-2019

Verified Purchase

By Aaron Usiskin

I love this kit, just wish it came with the bottom shock bolt. Old LR might have to cut it out or damage it when trying to remove it.


Easy to install

Posted 06-07-2019

Verified Purchase

By fritz michaud

All wires goes to the white harness towards the rear and ground wire towards the front white harness.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

6 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

7 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

8 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

13 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

14 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

15 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

20 days ago

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable And they go out of their way to make sure you have the correct parts you need!

Joseph P.
Mansfield, OH

22 days ago

The part I needed was easy to find, and the video instruction to install was perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Bryce N.
Minneapolis, MN

23 days ago

You folks are a wealth of knowledge and you don't mind sharing it. My parts have always been perfect both in quality and shipping.

Michael S.
Rocky Hill, KY

27 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!