nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Simi Valley, CA Warehouse Temporarily Closed Due to Power Outage and Fire Danger... More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Nice Replacement Fob!

Posted 03-19-2020

Verified Purchase

By Craig Ketcham

Easy to replace and install if you follow directions. Easy to change out key from old Fob to use in ignition. Good Quality Fob that works perfectly and like new!


The key blank is thicker than the original

Posted 01-30-2020

Verified Purchase

By Stanley Eason

This would have been a five star if the seller had pointed out that the key blank can be simply pulled out of the fob and replaced with the old key. Much easier than grinding the blank with uncertain results. If your problem is the key portion, grinding is your only answer.


Perfect! Quality replacement key blank

Posted 12-02-2019

Verified Purchase

By Shawntsi Baret

Quality replacement for my worn LR Discovery Series II key. Only issue most hardware stores that make keys refuse to cut a blank key that was not purchased from their inventory.


Nice Affordable Option for Fob Replacement

Posted 11-02-2019

Verified Purchase

By Shane Seymour

You can't beat the value of this replacement fob. $25 to have my local shop cut the key and it's brand new. The only reason for 4 stars is the key itself is a little loose in the fob. I applied a dab of super glue and will see how that holds up.


Perfect replacement

Posted 09-15-2019

Verified Purchase

By Philip Lecceardone

Worked like a charm for my 2002 Land Rover Discovery keyfob that was falling apart. Super easy to open up the old keyfob cover, take the guts out and put them in this new replacement key cover. Good time to replace the battery too. Youtube has a good video on the "how to" if needed.


Exact match

Posted 09-09-2019

Verified Purchase

By Kevin Campbell

Very nice case, just need to find someone willing to cut a land rover key for less than $150.


Good purchase-meets all orinal specs

Posted 08-27-2019

Verified Purchase

By Joseph A Avila

I would recoemnd this product. It fits well on the original tumbler


Perfect case replacement

Posted 08-06-2019

Verified Purchase

By david strahl

My original cover broke where you push the buttons of the remote. I checked the little circuit inside, the little buttons still worked. This case is exactly what you need in this situation. It comes with a key blank attached as picture shows. Mine arrived like the original LR unit, you can pull the metal key part out of this replacement case and insert your own. If the supplier changes, this may not be the same. Awesome customer service and this case looks exactly like the original. I'd suggest replacing the battery while you have the fob apart.


Good product, QUICK delivery!!!

Posted 07-11-2019

Verified Purchase

By Larry Gereaux

Great customer service quick turnaround time/delivery, usually within 3 days.


Exactly what I hoped for,good quality

Posted 04-24-2019

Verified Purchase

By Adam Sanchez

I am very pleased, good quality and exactly what I had hoped for. Great packing and shipping. Overall just a great replacement parts


Works great

Posted 11-14-2018

Verified Purchase

By Gregg Smith

Key fits perfect and delivered quickly. I only wish it had the remote electronics included


Great quality

Posted 07-31-2018

Verified Purchase

By Luis Walker Rodriguez

The buttons are made of a pliable rubber, they seem very durable and good quality. In the description, it says the blank key is not removable.. however the one I received was able to be removed. It took a bit of force, and I was careful not to break anything but it was possible. Swapped the electronics and the key insert. Works great

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great parts availability at a very reasonable price. Customer service reps are great.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-16-21

AB is THE best, most reliable source for Rover parts and tech info. Been a customer since 2003.

Charles M.
Grass Valley, CA

1-16-21

You guys are awesome.. love service, love on time, also love the price.. Thank you guys and girls.....

Nickolas M.
Pensacola, FL

1-14-21

customer service is ALWAYS great, helpful and informative to get me answer to questions and my needs.

Jerry G.
Sparks, NV

1-14-21

Fast, accurate shipping of my order. Better prices than I found elsewhere in the U.S. In some cases, China and Europe were cheaper, but shipping would have taken a lot longer.

Steve T.
Ocean City, MD

1-13-21

Excellent knowledge. Friendly and fast service.

Thomas K.
lexington, KY

1-13-21

Phone is always answered by knowledge people with personality!

Arnie M.
Great neck , NY

1-12-21

The great selection of parts, knowledge, price and fast shipping.

Javier V.
Elizabeth, NJ

1-5-21

First I really enjoy the videos, they are extremely help and make the repair much easier. Second the customer service and shipping are excellent, always on time and the right …

James C.
McHenry, IL

1-2-21

Website easy to navigate, and order placement is quick and accurate.

Gerrit W.
Modesto, CA

12-31-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.