nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Quick and easy install

Posted 06-28-2018

Verified Purchase

By Audunn Juliusson

Quick and easy install. Great to have the extra length when fitting.


Easy to install, perfect fit

Posted 03-03-2017

Verified Purchase

By Joseph Ivey

This piece fits perfectly and the video that AB has on how to install helped me get this on my Disco II quickly and without any trouble. The piece seems to be well made for what it is. If you need a new cabin filter I would recommend this product.


Utilitarian Replacement

Posted 04-05-2016

Verified Purchase

By CHRISTOPHER DENNISON

The cabin / pollen filter in the Discovery II is not hi tech. It's a simple foam strip. No HEPA filter or advanced technology, just a strip of foam to filter some road dust. It will most likely disintegrate over time. This replacement part; however, is a perfect fit and easily user installed in about 1 minute. It does its intended job and is probably equal to or better than the slightly more expensive OEM part. If you can find the same width of foam in a roll you may wish to keep that on hand and cut to install when needed.


Low density foam

Posted 06-23-2015

Verified Purchase

By Arthur Judd

I'm used to a real filter in my Honda. This one for a Disco II is just a long piece of low density foam that apparently doesn't last long. It was, however, extremely easy to install.


Works great

Posted 04-20-2015

Verified Purchase

By Paul Sadler

Arrived early, easy to fit, Replaced crumbling dust of old filter


Easiest service there is

Posted 04-08-2015

Verified Purchase

By Ian Ward

The old cabin filter had crumbled into dust. In five minutes the Disco was ready for pollen season again. I guess it's just a piece of foam, and not the cheapest, but you won't regret replacing it every few years.


Perfect and exactly what I was looking for

Posted 03-16-2015

Verified Purchase

By Erika Martin

I've had my discovery for 13 years now and last year I noticed this black stuff coming through my vent. After research I found what I was looking for, the pollen filter. I followed the "how to" video on the site and it was very easy to install!


Happy with product

Posted 03-06-2015

Verified Purchase

By Andrew Fryatt

Product was as described and the install video was very helpful.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great parts availability at a very reasonable price. Customer service reps are great.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-16-21

AB is THE best, most reliable source for Rover parts and tech info. Been a customer since 2003.

Charles M.
Grass Valley, CA

1-16-21

You guys are awesome.. love service, love on time, also love the price.. Thank you guys and girls.....

Nickolas M.
Pensacola, FL

1-14-21

customer service is ALWAYS great, helpful and informative to get me answer to questions and my needs.

Jerry G.
Sparks, NV

1-14-21

Fast, accurate shipping of my order. Better prices than I found elsewhere in the U.S. In some cases, China and Europe were cheaper, but shipping would have taken a lot longer.

Steve T.
Ocean City, MD

1-13-21

Excellent knowledge. Friendly and fast service.

Thomas K.
lexington, KY

1-13-21

Phone is always answered by knowledge people with personality!

Arnie M.
Great neck , NY

1-12-21

The great selection of parts, knowledge, price and fast shipping.

Javier V.
Elizabeth, NJ

1-5-21

First I really enjoy the videos, they are extremely help and make the repair much easier. Second the customer service and shipping are excellent, always on time and the right …

James C.
McHenry, IL

1-2-21

Website easy to navigate, and order placement is quick and accurate.

Gerrit W.
Modesto, CA

12-31-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.