nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Ah! Fresh Air!

Posted 03-29-2021

Verified Purchase

By Roy Walker

The filter fit my 2008 LR LR3 perfectly, as I expected it would. Could easily tell that the new air filter was installed near instantaneously when I turned on the air. Such an improvement. Atlantic British delivered again, and as usual their videos are very helpful for the do-it-yourselfers.


LR4 cabin filter

Posted 01-14-2021

Verified Purchase

By Howard Wolf

Looks like just like the filter I removed except cleaner. Atlantic British has excellent deliver and easy to use website.


Great product and fast shipping

Posted 06-17-2020

Verified Purchase

By Eddy Marcano

Really great quality, easy to install and fast shipping


Lady Cooke

Posted 06-03-2020

Verified Purchase

By Melissa Cook

I purchased for my LR3. I watched the video on how to replace the cabin filter. Very quick and easy needless to stay the old filter was dirty . My cabin smells fresher. I invested in the higher quality filter because my family is worth it. I love the quality and service.


Replaced

Posted 04-27-2020

Verified Purchase

By Juan Vargas

Good replacement. Works as it should


Clean air

Posted 05-29-2018

Verified Purchase

By Marty Banks

Product fit was easy and like always the correct parts you guys are great .


Change was easy and you get to keep the nuts

Posted 06-01-2017

Verified Purchase

By Steve Hansen

Watched the how to video, pulled out the old one including the acorns that were dropped in by a friendly squirrel and put in the new one. I don't know if it's real or hopeful smelling but the air sure seem fresher. I would say buy it and smell the roses!!

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Great Customer Service, Fast picking, and Shipping

Elizabeth H.
Mesquite, TX

9-16-21

I can always find the parts for my land rover and costumer service always answers my questions and helps me with the parts I need.

MaEugenia M.
El Centro, CA

9-11-21

Great selection, easy to navigate the website, prompt shipping times.

Richard L.
Kirkland, WA

9-11-21

I would HIGHLY recommend Atlantic British to anyone looking for LR or RR parts because not only is there a great selection of parts but the customer service is top notch!

Steven P.
Alta, CA

9-9-21

You guys have everything I would need to upgrade and fix my rover also your customer service is awesome and has helped me with warranty returns and questions.

Hunter N.
Arvada, CO

9-9-21

I’ve ordered parts from Atlantic British since the early 2000s. They always know the parts and knowledgeable about the Land Rover brand.

Barry B.
Philadelphia, PA

8-30-21

Great service,selection and price

Jeff P.
haworth, NJ

8-25-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!