nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Simi Valley, CA Warehouse Temporarily Closed Due to Power Outage and Fire Danger... More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


fit great easy to install, end result looked great.

Posted 04-01-2019

Verified Purchase

By Patrick Riley

Easy to install, step by step via the video. Looks great, and shipping was fast!


Very Nice

Posted 09-24-2018

Verified Purchase

By Wade Barber

The piece was well constructed and appears to be better made than the original piece. The video instructions were clear and understandable. I was somewhat disappointed by the filter which was about 1/2 inch too narrow.


Nice Upgrade Cosmetic and Protective

Posted 09-18-2018

Verified Purchase

By David Powell

This is a great replacement for your cracked intake. It comes with the pollen filter installed with the retaining clips. The installation video was spot on and very helpful. It’s definitely easier with two people. By removing the old intake you have access to the windshield wiper mechanism. It give you the opportunity to tighten up anything janky with your wipers. Don’t forget to order plenum plugs. They come separate.


Easy Install - Watch Video All the Way!

Posted 08-16-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jonathan Eide

Video was great. Cowl fit perfectly. My only mistake was not watching video all the way through and missed the trick to lining up the bolts on the hood (clever use of paint). Barely got hood up after first reconnect, but it finally popped and then I watched far enough to learn. How about note that trick when your are explaining how to unbolt it to save impatient men like me!


Perfect fit and much needed

Posted 02-13-2018

Verified Purchase

By Robert Johansen

This kit included more than just the plastic moulding. It came with the window seal, pollen filter, and some metal clips. Reuse the old rubber end pieces and weather seal since they are very durable. I got new wiper washer nuts, blanking plugs, end caps, and plastic screws to hold it. Took about an hour to install using the expert video. Be careful when re-attaching the hood. Make sure it isn't all the way back and down or the latch will get stuck and be a nightmare to remove the latch to open the hood again. Much needed fix for an old, weather exposed Rover. Makes a huge difference for air flow and appearance


Looks great!

Posted 07-19-2017

Verified Purchase

By Hank Blanchard

I did not realize how broken my old moulding was until I replaced it. New moulding looks great, and I hope it will improve cabin air quality.


Great look

Posted 04-14-2017

Verified Purchase

By Michael Snell

My old intake was seriously damaged and broken in multiple places. I did not realize how much of a difference the new molding would look.


quick delivery

Posted 03-21-2017

Verified Purchase

By Bart Morris

Got my parts very quickly. Staff is great to work with very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.


Watch the training video!

Posted 03-15-2017

Verified Purchase

By Michael Manson

The original window intake moulding eventually cracks. Every OEM company and secondhand parts yard knows this. Thanks goodness there's a reliable replacement available from Atlantic British. Watch the video to make sure you take out the old one correctly and install the new one without too much hassle. Took me an hour and a half. Looks good and it stopped some window whistling I was having. Very happy I replaced it.


Perfect fit!

Posted 05-06-2016

Verified Purchase

By Ian Boysen

A perfect replacement, quick and easy. This comes with a cabin filter already installed so no need to purchase a separate one. Keep the old filter clips from your old moulding, you should add them to the new moulding as the filter sags in several places, the factory and this replacement originally came with too few clips to fully keep the filter in place.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
1,661
Average
Reviews

Great parts availability at a very reasonable price. Customer service reps are great.

Albert M.
Casper, WY

1-16-21

AB is THE best, most reliable source for Rover parts and tech info. Been a customer since 2003.

Charles M.
Grass Valley, CA

1-16-21

You guys are awesome.. love service, love on time, also love the price.. Thank you guys and girls.....

Nickolas M.
Pensacola, FL

1-14-21

customer service is ALWAYS great, helpful and informative to get me answer to questions and my needs.

Jerry G.
Sparks, NV

1-14-21

Fast, accurate shipping of my order. Better prices than I found elsewhere in the U.S. In some cases, China and Europe were cheaper, but shipping would have taken a lot longer.

Steve T.
Ocean City, MD

1-13-21

Excellent knowledge. Friendly and fast service.

Thomas K.
lexington, KY

1-13-21

Phone is always answered by knowledge people with personality!

Arnie M.
Great neck , NY

1-12-21

The great selection of parts, knowledge, price and fast shipping.

Javier V.
Elizabeth, NJ

1-5-21

First I really enjoy the videos, they are extremely help and make the repair much easier. Second the customer service and shipping are excellent, always on time and the right …

James C.
McHenry, IL

1-2-21

Website easy to navigate, and order placement is quick and accurate.

Gerrit W.
Modesto, CA

12-31-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!

Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

To ensure parts fit your vehicle, please select your rover below.



Get 10% Off Your First Purchase!*

Become Part Of The Atlantic British Family!

Sign up now for email product specials and news from Atlantic British and RoverParts.com!

*10% Off Discount Only Available To New Subscribers

Take 10% Off

Your First Purchase

When you subscribe to our email newsletter, ROVERLOG

ROVERLOG features:
Timely Rover news
Rover interest stories
Sent every two weeks
Check out a sample issue HERE.

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers only and other restrictions apply.

Take 10% OFF

Your First Purchase*
when you subscribe to our email list

*Discount offered to 1st-time email subscribers and other restrictions apply.