nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

M-F 8am - 6pm Eastern or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Covid Update: Staffing impacted and website ordering recommended. Read More...

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Easy diy

Posted 12-27-2019

Verified Purchase

By Caroline Fiorillo

These were an easy to do swap of the worn/broken originals. The video showing how to change these was spot on.


Worked so good!

Posted 04-29-2019

Verified Purchase

By Andrew Cosnotti

What can you say about horn buttons besides this: man do they work and man are they easy to install. They look super clean and sit flush just like they should. PRO LEVEL BUTTONS


They do the job.

Posted 02-09-2018

Verified Purchase

By Jennifer Fike

These fixed my immediate problem, which was that the original horn buttons were loose and tended to pop off if the horn was used or even if the buttons were brushed up against; and the last time it happened, the button disappeared. A couple of things: first, contrary to the video included about how to replace the buttons, the horn in my Disco will still sound without the key in the ignition, so replacing the buttons was a loud endeavor. Second, these buttons aren’t shaped exactly right, so they look “off.” However, they fit nice and tight, don’t wiggle around, and most importantly, don’t pop off all on their own. Overall, I’ll call them a win.


Four Stars four Horn buttons Kit.

Posted 05-01-2017

Verified Purchase

By charles wooding

The Kit did not include the Springs for the Horns. I did not inquire before purchase and simply thought a " Kit" would include all I needed. Cosmetically I am very pleased.


Great fit

Posted 08-27-2016

Verified Purchase

By Matt McDonald

Easy to install, looks great and fits perfectly. Pricey, but I'm happy with it.


perfect fit

Posted 07-27-2016

Verified Purchase

By Arthur Judd

Needed theses buttons as one of the originals kept popping off. New ones fit perfectly and worked fine. They are smooth with no embossed design like the originals have but no big. Good product


Hard to fit

Posted 04-20-2015

Verified Purchase

By Paul Sadler

First these buttons got lost in transit (NOT British Atlantic's fault - USPS sent them to the wrong city!) and when they finally arrived, the left one would not stay in. Luckily only the right was broken so I put back the original but now I have unmatched buttons! A pity that the buttons do not have the original horn symbol etc


perfect fit, but pricey!

Posted 08-15-2014

Verified Purchase

By Ethan Calk

These buttons fit perfectly, look good (even though they are plain and don't have the little dimples and horn image the originals do) and install easily. However -- $40???? Wow! But if you shop around, there's really no choice. This was about the best price - but it's still a lot to pay for 2 small pieces of plastic... hence the 4 stars only...

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,196
Average
Reviews

Great how-to videos and reliable parts inventories always

Eric D.
Morrison, CO

1-16-22

Atlantic British has ALWAYS went over and above to help. They know everything about land rovers. Great people to do business with.

Charles A.
Clarksville, IN

1-13-22

Have used AB for years for parts for all my Land Rovers. Great prices, knowledgeable sales staff and quality parts.

Bradley B.
Monroe, NC

1-11-22

I have had good experiences ordering from you in the past. You have OEM parts for older models and are very professional and efficient.

John L.
Birmingham, AL

1-10-22

Great prices and wonderful customer service.

Craig D.
Buffalo, NY

12-30-21

Great service, great prices and always have what I need.

Jon H.
Stafford, VA

12-24-21

You have hard to find parts and your how to videos are spot on.

Richard B.
Stafford, VA

12-18-21

Based on past experience, availability of parts and your service are worthy of recommendation to others.

Michael G.
Berkeley, CA

12-15-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Your prices and quick delivery of the product was outstanding

Pedro J.
Anaheim, CA

12-9-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!