nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're operational and taking orders online and via phone. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


The Real Deal, best gas can money can buy

Posted 03-27-2020

Verified Purchase

By Tim Verry

These are the real thing! Kind of frustrating that this is what we have to resort to for household small engine gas can but you won't regret buying something of quality that will last a lifetime. The main difference between the real ones and the prevalent fakes is the main seam - it is recessed on the real one and sticks out on the fake ones.


Excellent Quality cans

Posted 03-06-2019

Verified Purchase

By Charles Hodge

Well made cans with good solid seals that don't leak. one and only complaint so far: The cans were painted inside, shut and shipped without curing the paint. I just received and started using them a week ago - may update this review after 6 months.


20 liter Jerry can...

Posted 10-31-2017

Verified Purchase

By THOMAS C PETIT

This is the 3rd Jerry can I've purchased so far. With the high humidity values here in S. Florida moisture getting into your fuel is always a big concern. These Jerry cans are made of steel and have a rubber gasket that seals very well. There's just nothing not to like about these fuel cans and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to store fuel on a regular basis.


Great Can

Posted 09-08-2017

Verified Purchase

By Roger Hobbs

The real deal...not a knock off. Wavian, great for that "non potable water "


Best gas can hands down

Posted 01-23-2016

Verified Purchase

By Hsi-yun Hsiung

These are awesome. I bought 4 of them when Sandy hit NY and got them three days later when everyone locally was sold out of the crap plastic cans with horrible spouts. These cans have been sturdy and solid, never leaked once, and no rust at all. Two thumbs up!


Great Jerry Cans

Posted 06-02-2015

Verified Purchase

By Leopoldo Bulala

I ordered a set of four came in great condition and excellent packaging. It was so impressive I ordered 3 additional cans and fixed nozzel. I would recommend these to others.


Well made good finish ,not the cheap ones you find .

Posted 06-14-2014

Verified Purchase

By John Diaz

Everything I expected and more .Yes I would recommend ,and already have

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Outstanding customer service!! The parts I needed where in stock and at a good price.

Joe M.
Pisgah Forest, NC

2 days ago

Fast shipping and updates on my order, plus a way to contact through the process, great service!

William W.
Somerset, KY

3 days ago

A reliable source for hard to find parts!

Huck B.
Columbia, SC

4 days ago

Great assortment and fast, friendly service.

Kevin M.
Lisbon, ME

9 days ago

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff and I got my part way before I expected it.

Josh H.
Pingree, ID

10 days ago

Great parts, great service, and quick delivery!

Matt A.
Fort Smith, AR

11 days ago

Great service through and through. From quality products to instructional videos.

Jayson M.
Corona, NY

16 days ago

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable And they go out of their way to make sure you have the correct parts you need!

Joseph P.
Mansfield, OH

18 days ago

The part I needed was easy to find, and the video instruction to install was perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Bryce N.
Minneapolis, MN

19 days ago

You folks are a wealth of knowledge and you don't mind sharing it. My parts have always been perfect both in quality and shipping.

Michael S.
Rocky Hill, KY

23 days ago

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!