nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now or Email Us

Curbside Pickup Details Click Here

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Welcome!

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Great product

Posted 04-29-2020

Verified Purchase

By James Glose

As close to being a perfect replacement part as I can imagine. Much better than the plastic OEM part.


As described; quality product

Posted 10-09-2019

Verified Purchase

By Jon Dell

This plug is a definite upgrade to the stock plastic. It does come with an o ring.


why the original plugs were ever plastic baffles me.

Posted 11-20-2018

Verified Purchase

By Ryan Harney

i hate tightening things down wondering,"is this tight enough or too tight". but the new plugs just crank right down.


Great product-Fit perfect

Posted 04-05-2018

Verified Purchase

By Kenneth Caldwell

Great product-Fit perfect way better than the plastic crap from Land Rover. What bean counter at Land rover thought a pcs of plastic would be good for a dif plug--Go figure


Improvement over the plastic plugs

Posted 01-12-2018

Verified Purchase

By Michael Strapason

I really like these brass plugs compared to the plastic ones that were on my G4. Even though I used a 6 point socket the plastic ones flexed when I removed them. The brass ones felt very solid. I recommend them.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

EXCELLENT
4.9
2,031
Average
Reviews

AB has fast delivery of the best parts at fair prices

John S.
Stratford, CT

9-20-21

Great communication and reliable service. I often try to find a video or accurate information when researching a repair or looking for a specific part.

Ray P.
Bourne, MA

9-18-21

SUPER Service. HIGHEST Recommendation They just did a great job when I made an error ordering. Got me what I needed fast and even gave me a break on the shipping.

Scott H.
SAN ANTONIO, TX

9-18-21

Great Customer Service, Fast picking, and Shipping

Elizabeth H.
Mesquite, TX

9-16-21

I can always find the parts for my land rover and costumer service always answers my questions and helps me with the parts I need.

MaEugenia M.
El Centro, CA

9-11-21

Great selection, easy to navigate the website, prompt shipping times.

Richard L.
Kirkland, WA

9-11-21

I would HIGHLY recommend Atlantic British to anyone looking for LR or RR parts because not only is there a great selection of parts but the customer service is top notch!

Steven P.
Alta, CA

9-9-21

You guys have everything I would need to upgrade and fix my rover also your customer service is awesome and has helped me with warranty returns and questions.

Hunter N.
Arvada, CO

9-9-21

I’ve ordered parts from Atlantic British since the early 2000s. They always know the parts and knowledgeable about the Land Rover brand.

Barry B.
Philadelphia, PA

8-30-21

Great service,selection and price

Jeff P.
haworth, NJ

8-25-21

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question
Notify me when item number is back in stock!