nothing
Cart Summary

0 items in your cart

Your cart is empty.

Subtotal: $0.00

CHECKOUT NOW

COVID-19 - We're in this together. UPDATE: We're open and taking orders. New curbside pickup available. Read More
Search Shopping Cart
Atlantic British Logo

800-533-2210

We're available now! Or Email Us

Sign in to my account

I forgot my password. Checkout as a Guest

Product Ratings & Reviews

Here is how customers have reviewed and rated this product.


Automatic locks how I've missed you!!

Posted 10-22-2018

Verified Purchase

By Nancy Schultz

Don't be fooled... this isn't one of those parts you receive in mail and run out to the garage and slap on in 5 mins. Find some instructions and be patient. It's not difficult, but it can be a puzzle.


Genuine, fit and work as expected.

Posted 09-20-2016

Verified Purchase

By Nelson Fernandez

From reading the forums, there are a lot of D2 owners that live with door lock deficiencies. I use to be one of them. I would open the driver side car doors with the key instead of the fob. But then I splurged on this actuator and now I have seen the light. I want to say it is worth the money but this replacement actuator is pretty darn expensive. But, if your car is running fine and you feeling like treating yourself, you should buy this. Now I am spoiled just pushing a button to get into my car. Now all LR has to do is make the key fobs more resilient.


Easy to Install Original Land Rover Part

Posted 04-10-2015

Verified Purchase

By Pat Gannon

Original part so fits and works perfectly. Reading on-line I was a little hesitant to tackle this job but it was really no problem. Just take your time and it's really not that hard. I have one more door to do (Right Rear). Get the door panel clips too. Great peace of mind in case you break some on removal.


The price is right.

Posted 10-26-2014

Verified Purchase

By Michael Salaby

Ask me how I know. After replacing all 5 of the 2000 disco 2 { wife bought new } actuators over the last 5 years now I am on round two. At first I bought from the dealer and jobbers, the price was at least twice as much as Atlantic British.

Review this item
Select a Category
Select Vehicle Select Your Vehicle

What Our Customers Are Saying

Absolutely the best parts for the job.

Samuel F.
Grabill, IN

6-2-20

Service and product is excellent. My sales rep has excellent customer service skills.

Steve G.
Nanaimo, BC

5-31-20

No hastle, no worry shopping for LR parts. Price competitive. Great service.

Garry S.
San Diego, CA

5-29-20

Always great service/advice and always great prices. Love the videos. The quality of parts can't be beat and I always get exactly what I ordered in a timely manner

James C.
Vienna, VA

5-28-20

Selection, part quality, and support are all top notch. Prices are competitive.

Wayne L
Richardson, TX

5-28-20

Very good customer service on BOTH coasts. Most parts have been in stock. quick shipping times. Very helpful "how to" videos.

Michael M.
North Hollywood, CA

5-27-20

Great value (which means quality merchandise for reasonable price). Also, the website was easy to navigate. I was kept informed on status of delivery.

David D.
Charlotte, NC

5-26-20

Excellent customer service, great pricing on high quality products. And fast shipping! Thanks Rover parts!!

Jason H.
Charlottesville, VA

5-26-20

Great selection, knowledge staff, and the how-to videos are amazing.

Dustin H.
Washington, DC

5-26-20

Lots of parts that are hard to find and competitive prices. Very knowledgeable and nice customer service.

Eric F.
San Miguel, CA

5-26-20

Reviews from our Customers...

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • FAST Shipping! Call these Folks they have all the answers to your part installation.

    -Bill M. (Boydton,VA)

    Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Everyone I have worked with are Land Rover owners- which is a big help for knowing the vehicles.

    You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

    Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

  • You always have the parts I need at a great price and everyone Ive ever spoken to has a great knowledge of all Land Rovers

    -Keith B. (Blue Ridge,VA)

  • Professionalism. My sales rep is a rock star, and I value both his technical expertise and his knowledge of your product line.

    -Alan R. (N. Chelmsford,MA)

SIGN UP for Exclusive Offers and Latest Deals

Ask a Question

Thank You!

Your message was successfully sent to Atlantic British!

Our Customer Service Team will address your request shortly.

How Can We Help You?

Please fill out the form and a Rover Parts Specialist will email you back shortly

Notify me when item number is back in stock!